Ruto ameanza kunona tena.

[SIZE=5]A few months ago someone posted Sugoi wearing this shirt below, mwingine akatuambia hadi bei yake sijui inakuwaga $200 or thereabouts. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]What I do remember is that Sugoi hakuwa amejaza hii shati jinsi alikuwa ameijaza leo. I think ni juu ya stress ya kunyimwa kazi, covid, kushinda kwa nyumba akikula weetabix na mahindi ya Brazil akiona TBN … kazi ni kunyamba tu mahindi boiro.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Also it seems that Sonko has joined Sugoi’s party.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Back in the day :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]312717[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]312718[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]312719[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Today:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]:D:D:D fatso kama Mama’s boy @Jimit . [/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][ATTACH=full]312720[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][ATTACH=full]312724[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]312721[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]312722[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1281221207531106306[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1281221279962578944[/MEDIA]

Kijana am a very skinny nigga but my dick very long

Kijana una umbea sana.

That description … Fits a Martian.
As per common knowledge.

Kwani Arror’s pet project siku hizi ni convertible benches

Dieting is hard when you spend too much time at home

in Africa ukinona that’s a sign of wealth and health…sad

Most Kenyans are just skinny fat, weighing less in terms of weight, but high fat %. This is as a result of poor eating habits.
Breakfast before 6am, lunch 1pm then dinner 9pm, or you skip lunch. That’s a sure way of packing fat.

‘Sugoi’… Funny name. Anyway, considering that currently dunia mzima everyone’s adviced to stay at home… It shouldn’t be a surprise.

I dont like the guy but leo ameng’ara fiti… those nikes ziko fiti…

Which is the recommended diet.

It’s Surgoi. His home village

Anger makes people swell

Niliskia story ati ako na mukingo

[SIZE=7]Ruto ameanza kunona tena
wakenya wameanza kukonda tena[/SIZE]