Ruto amepigwa Uppercut na OCS! Sunday's Harambee CANCELLED

[ATTACH=full]328225[/ATTACH]

Will they also be canceling church services? Because Ruto attends them

baas. hiyo pesa atume na mpesa. ujinga hatutaki

[ATTACH=full]328226[/ATTACH]

I think any church service to be attended by DP Ruto itakua cancelled, citing “security threat”

Sisi kama team Ruto hatujali. We saw a lot of drama from Kimush Jakuon about the ICC manenos. Did it stop UhuruRuto? nein.

Uncle alisema hizo magazetti sijui mabarua mfungie matumbo yeye hapan tambua.

Liwe Liwalo.

You see ata mkifunga church it won’t stop Ruto…This shows that the kieleweke are so desperate…Sheria ni msumeno inakata mbele na nyuma…anything can happen

Hehe… Uhuru is about to turn Ruto from a man who harrassed primary school kids with the police to a police case if he disobeys these orders.

Naaah, Gatheca cannot arrest DP.

He wont be arrested like a common criminal. Thats for you and me. Yeye ni Mzito. But he can be put under house arrest if he dares go against police orders. He will be given all the luxuries and amenities he requires but abaki nyumbani

Unaongea kuhusu nchi gani ??

Not possible. Politicians si kama wananchi wa kawaida kupiga na ki ujinga. Politics ni kama chess mdau. Hakuna Vendetta

Take a wild guess…

A VVIP being arrested isnt new in Kenya… example ndio hii::

The friction between Odinga and Kenyatta continued, and in 1969 Odinga was arrested after the two verbally abused each other publicly at a chaotic function in Kisumu – and where at least 11 people were killed and dozens were injured in riots. He was detained for two years, and was consigned to political limbo until after Kenyatta’s death in August 1978

Basically, what Ruto decides to do at this juncture will decide his fate. If he quits like Njonjo, the powers that be may leave him. But I dont see the Sugoi man doing that

He can take his shenanigans to the moon.

Eeeeh! Hope this is not your thinking capacity. You think being a Deputy President is nothing, who will loose it all hustler ama dynasty. Once a dynasty breaks ni hivyo, hustler mwingine atakuja. All mental man!

“Don’t be vague. We want The Hague”.
Do you know who said those words. Was it Jakuon. Do you know a simple ACT by parliament would have stopped The Hague option in its tracks. And Kibaki and Raila supported the ACT. In fact pushed for it.

Simiyu I was v much on line. On RCbowen the home of politics moto moto. So I am clued on how that shit.s went down. And surprised that Uhuru has the brain of a gnat.