ruto and sonko kids going to local universities

I find it strange they took their kids to local universities despite all that wealth…

that was smart of them. Instead of spending millions on UK degrees they spent minimal cash locally

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8aYd9gzKod4

btw , wako na body guards following them around ? …

wsr ni hustler, hakuna status he is trying to maintain, most of the other top guys don’t like mixing with peasants, that is tourtue they are only willing to indulge in during campaigns, after that it’s back to their expensive western modeled lifestyles

Loot-All’s reputation is not as stellar.

Do you actually think in countries where politicians are forced to, and resign by mere allegations of abuse/inappropriate behavior in office would want their institutions associated with him or his kin & kith? The backlash would be immense.

Wacha bangi, those fuckers worship at the alter of money

You’re prolly the one that has smoked one too many. Do a Google search on PEP’s for folks like Loot-all and his rep. For institutions in countries worth their salt.

You mean the countries that dinned with aki na mobutu and the likes.
My point is that locally there is a social class that identifies more with the queen and the behavior and class that comes with that, and one of the things you will notice is that their kids and grandkids or family will usually attend a certain type of schools and latter college.
wsr is a hustler, social wise that is. So his kids don’t have a connection to that other class and I don’t think he finds it strange when the kids attend local school, as opposed to some others who would rather die than for the family to be seen mixing with the peasants.

I think all African dictators present and former have been received with open arms by those institutions, those guys are hypocrites.

See beyond your nose.Some have travel restrictions,they wouldn’t want their kids going to colleges where they cannot visit whenever they want.
When did you hear either of them visiting UK or USn A

What the heck are you talking about?

Ruto’s kids have grown up in wealth.

Do us a favor and list all the schools that they’ve attended from nursery school to college. They might have attended “local” (read - Kenyan) schools but not the schools that the average Wanjiku can afford with ease.

It’s funny that Kim jong il had his kid study abroad, of all people Kim mwenyewe

Lakini I thought Nairobi University is affordable to local wanjiku, ama I am missing something. :slight_smile: but my point is more to do with social class not money

Compare and contrast the two who would you rather deal with.
Kim akikohoa America itasikia.Even our Uhuru guy is probably not known so well out there,sembuse Ruto

there are two types of rich kalenjins…those that take their kids to sunshine and kabarak and those that don’t mind simotwo high school. I know which one Ruto belongs to…dude is so obsessed with one mission at the expense of everything else

First and foremost, the guys that attended “The U” or rather the University of Nairobi would take great offense by you calling it Nairobi University. :D:D:D

:smiley: let me first apologize to all the guys who attended or are currently admitted at the u, I meant the University of Nairobi

I would not be surprised if the militia chiefs even in the war torn African countries have their kids in some western schools.

Let me not guess, but I think schooling at the upper level is more of a social class thing - even the Kenyan education system is good for the kids, looking at the educational angle exclusively, but some tend to think that the kids have to follow a certain social strata, in most cases a briton based one.

Actually,a college in the US.