Ruto has taken over... Cult like following

[MEDIA=twitter]1348340981557563393[/MEDIA]

Tafuta bmalaya utombe

Hakuna kitu unasema hapa. Handcheque team will launch their procured poll ratings anytime now to say they are ahead. They also have a monopoly in paid up editorials at githeri media to spin as many headlines to the contrary. My friend people are still in denial or have sink their heads so deep to see this Hustlers grassroots wave. However you have to understand their frustrations. All the hate, gossips, innuendo, acts, omissions and schemes against Hustler has failed. Worse is that it has caused the opposite effect of making him more popular. The other reason why his following has hit a cult level popularity is the convergence of interests. Chief Hustler and Hustlers interests across the country irrespective of race, tribe, sex and age. Hustler movement. We are now discussing Hustler unity across the country vs dynasties tribal arithmetic.

I should actually not be happy with this huge welcome at Kayole. My new party is Peoples Empowerment Party lead by Moses Kuria and we have our own candidates for Nairobi governor by elections. Now that DP Uncle Ruto and Sonko have endorses Bishop Margaret Wanjiru then this race is over. Its a walkover and I don’t expect state house to let this by elections take place. The end result will sink them further into lame duck presidency.

That said handcheque had already given up on Nairobi by elections a day after they removed Sonko. The idiots couldn’t think beyond the impeachment. They are busy trying to force through Sonkos pick as DG to be Governor. They tried Igathe but he literally ran away and refused to even discuss a return. He blames CK for taking him to State house to accept that DG job and leave a perfect job as head of Vivo.

This is just the start, soon the empowerment grassroots tours to mashinani will start. Then you will see the Hustlers footprint in every village, centre and ward in the country.

I cry for my beloved country.

Why?

Is that you on the avatar?,Jeez can be used to scare a crying baby to sleep

Niaje Denno … while I agree the hurrubaro wave has hit most parts of Kenya, naona ni moto ya makaratasi. If Arap Mwizi can maintain the momentum till the finish line then hio kiti will be his to lose. Now the big question, is he really fighting for the common man or just capitalizing on the ignorance of the masses to reach the ultimate prize. I don’t see the sincerity in this man’s eyes, just small points to score.

Yes am fearfully made!

Kush, just use your other handles ama ulipoteza password.

On Hustler movement, the choice is voluntary and aina maneno mingi.

mklsii hunanga akili
uliendea bibi yako ocha ama nLand huko

I remember 2007, Raila was a darling to every crowd in the country.

Oye Mungiki mafwii wank na supaglue ilale

Wallahi napenda Ruto bure.

Coz either way we fvcked but majority of Kenyans are so short sited and too lazy to think. By the time they realise agenda ya mwenye wamemchagua it will be too late, case in point Gathecha.

And the cycle continues. Mimi nataka hii season nikiuza avocado zangu nahamia Botswana nitarudi 2023.

Ushampea mkundu ama?

Handle ni hii tu.

mklsii hunanga akili
uliendea bibi yako ocha ama nLand huko

saitan

Wank na crown paint ulale mungich

Win the hearts and feeble minds of peasants and you will have a great chance of winning.