RUTO IS A THIEF AND MUST BE STOPPED BY WHATEVER MEANS

Even if its through BBI, so be it.
Even if we have to pay through the nose, so be it.
Even if it means diluting the presidential powers, so be it.

We cant allow this notorious thief from Sugoi to lay his thieving hands on govt machinery.

For once I agree with this bottom fag

There a silent majority of Kenyans who want nothing to do with WSR.

If (highly unlikely) elected, you’ll see the same bonobos lamenting here about theft, corruption, nepotism, tribalism for the next 5 (to 10) years. As if it is something new under the sky.

There’s really something wrong with bonobo Kenyans.

BBI must fall, we will think of Ruto after dealing with Uhunye and his illegal alliance. We are here because Raila brainwashed “kamwana”, why didn’t we see it earlier…

Kalenjins kina @Kalenjin101 @langatkipro @kalenjinkirdit @sani @Tarantinoh looted the country dry to the core for 29 years ( moi 24 , Ruto 5 ya Uhurus first term) , wacha niitwe mkabila but ukweli usemwe. Kenyatta aliiba mashamba but never bleeded the economy dry kama moi, Kibaki built the economy. Cheki Rotich amesoma Harvard alipewa CS treasury and went ahead to loot with impunity, cheki Energy CS keter he has brought a monopoly KPLC to its knees.

saperes in Kenyatta/kibaki time where not killing the dairy cow (kenya ) and eating it. Dont let the kalenjins anywhere near the public coffers. Ruto never , he was part of the looters in Mois time. saperes take that into account while voting , kwanza time ya Moi mulihangaika sanaa kina Kihika, kamotho tu ndio walinyonya kitu.

message to the younger sapere nation
If Raira sacrificed the presidency for a forest, Mau to secure Kenyas future. sioni vile ata persecute any tribe as alleged akichukua kiti. kama Uhunye your leader ameona sioni ni nini hamuoni. Uhuru made the uturn for a reason wachana na old senile saperes like @Meria Mata @Electronics4u @FieldMarshal CouchP who were weaned on tribalism , not just tribalism but hating a certain tribe since they were one year old, these are lost causes dont listen to their useless advice.

William Samoei is radicalizing the youth with nothing to offer and they’re not seeing shit. This murderer must me stopped by any means.

The dinamic duo spent 8 years plundering the country jointly, now they want to spend the next two years blaming each other for their joint failures. Watu ya Mt. Kenya are swallowing Ruto’s lies hook line and sinker.

Lest we forget Ruto ni muuaji wa kikuyus, he was a leader of the Y2K youth wing in 1991 RV clashes and of cos the worst, in 2007. That’s why he went to Hague. Hellooo?? If he loves kikuyus so much basi asaidie IDPs na mashamba. These youngins really need to learn history juu ni ujinga wamejaza kwa kichwa. I feel lethargic whenever I hear some kiuks saying “Mimi ni Team Ruto, Team Hasora.” Total madness!

BBI must pass na Uhuru Muigai wa Kenyatta apewe heshima zake!!

Dynasties lazima zianguke. They don’t own Kenya through hard work, they plundered. Wacheni wengine wakule, uhuru and his cronies want to enslave us like idiots.

Hapa umeongea kaukweli mdau.

So in short you want a new slave master

Watu wa Trump myamaze. Hii ni ile kelele mlikua nayo before. Mtanyamaza tu.
Ruto mpaka steering wheel.

Boss, you just went to good schools, is there anything outstanding about Ruto apart from not being dynasty? Achia hiyo arquement ya dynasty watu hawakuenda shule.

Stealing is in Ruth’s blood.

Here they’re, after making the political field toxic,

Then changing the narrative of who the dynasty are.

The so called youngins , who are all over the internet aren’t avid voters, the group that matters most when it comes to voting can read in between the lines.

Surest way to loose, if it were not for Uhuru to sell Ruto we wouldn’t be here. Most Urbanised and youthful Kenyans rem Uhuru walking with his brother to The Hague, and back to Kenya asking for a presidential mandate. The same youth are at a loss to explain how a rogue Deputy that rarely attacks the head of state is wrong. In fact it is the head of state that’s going nuts on his deputy. The head of state wants to explode parliament size and the executive while ruthlessly telling us “kodi mtalipa”.

Are we mad to support a regime that benefits them and not us, wewe wacha bana.

Hatusemi ati Ruto ni mpoa but compared ti the the other option as Ndii said if its btn 2 evils we go for the lesser evil mazee maisha ya wacha sirkali ikojoe haitakuwa rahisi ukweli isemwe majamaa

Hehehe thats why they are diluting the presidential powers