Ruto Just Like RAO Is Unfit To Be Kenya's President. They are Unclean

The biggest mistake that Kenyans will ever make is to vote for a known THIEF. Ruto will make Moi era corruption and tribalism look like a child’s play. Ruto is himself a certified thief and his clique are are all masters in that field. On the other hand RAO is an aging fossil whose followers have no brain matter but instead reason with the intelligence of toddlers.

Kenyans will have to think beyond their tribe or Mtu Wetu Nonsense. Ruto is Kenya’s Number 2 Most powerful person what miracles will he perform after 2022 that he can’t perform today? He will only steal the whole Kenya and evict everyone. Choose Kivutha or Oukot don’t care about the tribe.

we all know who, when told that a person is a mad man and their enemy, they will heed en masse as if they have no brain matter.

so here, you just described your people

Who is ‘our people’? Mimi ni Mkikuyu but I voted for Oukot becasue I vote for Policies not tribe. Sitambui Mlevi Macho Tomato Sauce

Uncle Tom don’t worry about what the black people in Kenya are doing. You should be packing to leave to Brussels or Amsterdam to be with your white gods whom you swoon over thread after thread. If you cannot afford to go there then head to Malindi and enjoy observing them pass by

danganya toto jinga

Liar.

Wacha Ujinga. I speak the truth. Majority of Africans are first their tribe then their nationality comes second. That explains Mwizi wetu nonsense

Ghasia… Tribe doesn’t explain your ‘mwizi wetu nonsense’… It is sheer bad manners and criminality that do.

If Africans are no good like you and a host of other Uncle Toms always state in these threads then why do you care who we elect? In fact you should be happy if we self destruct so that we stop existing

Unclean animals. Owls, Bats, Crows, Ruto, Raila, Vultures, Moi, Biwott

Only an ignorant African primate will post a photo that reads “We deliberately spread AIDS in S.A…” as his profile photo!

Only an ignorant bonobo would post that shit… as usual trying to pass the buck to the mzungu. Trying to pass the blame.

Does the mzungu force S.A bonobos to rape infants ati so they will be cured of AIDS?

Does the mzungu force S.A bonobos to rape young virgin girls ati ndio wakuwe wanaume kamili?

Hii mambo ya kupass blame ndio inawamaliza. Always blaming others for your stupid actions.

Tell the @patco, they blame the whiteman 50+ years after independence for all their woes. Africans don’t like owining up its always somebody else’s fault. Other races were also enslaved but they picked themselves up and are prosperous today. The Romans, Jews, have at one time been slaves.

It’s only the African bonobo that still receives foreign aid. Nowadays they are called loans but it’s the same thing. The mzungu and China man have even gone further to wow this ignorant baboon and renamed foreign aid into PPP “FREE MONEY”.

Why does this this bonobo borrow so much? Because he is an idiot.

This primate refuses to invent or manufacture anything so he imports practically everything and he is always flat broke. Hadi nguo tuna import. And because he never has any savings left he has to borrow like an idiot.

Worse still these baboon is so daft and lazy that he borrows money and then begs the foreigner to come build his infrastructure using the borrowed money. That’s like borrowing from Equity bank and then telling the bank manager, please come build for me the apartment I will repay the loan plus interest and also repay your kindness…

The sheer stupidity of an African is a wonder of creation.

Anyone planning to vote for Ruto or Raila is not intelligent.
Intelligence and voting for non corrupt candidates go hand in hand.

Lakini ukweli sisi Waafrika tuna akili punguani. How can you celebrate a corrupt politician simply because he is from your tribe. I went to Baringo last year and I was shocked by the poverty level in that County. Same with Gatundu and Othaya. So Electing your tribesman won’t guarantee maendeleo in his home county. Maendeleo is your right whether you voted for the fool or not it is not a favour to keep begging for.

And the sad comedy doesn’t stop there after realizing how easy it is to cheat the African, the Chinaman has a real brainwave!!!

He calls the chimp to come to China. The chimp immediately obeys and swings from tree to tree across the ocean and lands in Beijing to meet his new slant eyed master.

BONOBO : I’m here massa… you called?

CHINAMAN : I’ve been thinking… I believe you need a new train!

BONOBO : Well I still have my old…

CHINAMAN :No you need a new train! You are a smart monkey!

BONOBO (smiling foolishly) : Okay if you think I’m smart, then YES I need a new train!

CHINAMAN : Here I have already done the drawings for you, here’s the PPP free money and here are the workers ready to start!

BONOBO : Yes Massa! Thanks massa!

CHINAMAN : You will repay this loan plus interest, you will also pay my workers and for security I will hold on to the train and collect the tickets until you have finished paying.

BONOBO :But I should collect the tickets and repay you?!

CHINAMAN : No this is a new system known as PPP I will build and operate and you pay. And if you don’t pay I will keep the train and the land and the port and repay myself! And afterwards I will give you your land back… after 50 years!!

BONOBO : That sounds fair, you are kinder than white massa!

CHINAMAN : I knew you are a smart monkey now here’s a banana!

[ATTACH=full]269672[/ATTACH]

However much you dislike the system, try to be patriotic Kenyan (if not African) and have some repect for the presidency.

Okuyu wacha uchungu… until you free yourself from bonoboism you will never be free. Never ever.

In your bonobo chimpanzee brain the only thing you have registered after reading my comment is that your okuyu Muthamaki prince has been grossly insulted.

That is the only thing that you have registered!!!

Nothing else??

“Aki ametukana my king, I’m so hurt!”

Meanwhile the whole point missed you like a Ferrari zooming past on the autobahn.

The African bonobo primate is always emotional and very CHILDISH. That is another aspect the white man and the China man play around with to fool the bonobo.

The African bonobo is an emotional creature not a brainy one.

All you need to do to extract a favour from a bonobo is praise the fucker endlessly.

“Aki uko smart! Aki unanuka vizuri! Aki hio nywele yako iko poa!”

:D:D:D:D:D bonobos.

Cc @Tony254 kuja.

The African bonobo is an emotional creature. His tribe comes first not common sense.

Just like monkeys in the jungle the sense of belonging to a grouping is more important to an African than anything else. Even if the grouping is lead by an idiot what is important to the African is staying together. COLLECTIVISM.

The sense of INDEPENDENCE … independent thinking… is foreign to an African.

It is in Africa where you will here politicians fooling the masses with stupid slogans like Love, Peace and UNITY!!!

How can you have unity and you just stole the election? Ati peace and unity.

Peace and unity ndio muthamaki ashibe in peace!!!

Other bonobo slogans : Ujamaa, Harambee… leta pesa ya harambee nikule.

Umoja ni nguvu. Togetherness. My tribe, my language, my group… COLLECTIVISM.

Unasahau ulikuja dunia man solo and you will be judged by God, MAN SOLO!!