The political maestro… he reminds me of my people

Somalis

Arab

maragoli muchinga

Haha… PAKA
Hii jeuri Mungu asi kubali awahi kanyaga state House

Wapi Bwana pombe na paid mobilization theory zake

Moto wa simba ni nini sasa ?

Ruto is just taking his “charming time” just like every aspiring president in a bonobo country setting before awakamue bila lube once elected.

he is simba to mungiki nation and kales not everybody get that right in ur brains

Following

[MEDIA=twitter]1368153660488843265[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=facebook]3879230102098548[/MEDIA]

So from orengo we now also know ruBBIsh secretariat was closed unceremoniously and the process shifted to harambee house prefects of kibichoo and matiangi. They were boasting of system and deep state just last week, what happened, they bite you all. For them to do that they must have had direct instructions from President Uhuru. He was paying for the secretariat anyway so itabidi mzoe. Mfunguwe yenu na pesa yenu. No more state money under ruBBIsh name. Secondly Kenyatta and moi succession was there’s not RAT. Know your places puppets. Lastly I agree with him on state sponsored violence in elections time. In London ward its was a few police and state officials backed by goons, however we protected the votes. In western they let cerelac goons tear into odm at will. I now fear western will be region that experiences violence in 2022. RAT could not believe being kicked out of western like that.

Is there a likelihood of Baba working with Ruto

NO, RAT path is always boardroom decisions while for Hustlers we are all going to contest for all positions from President, DP to MCA at the party primaries. Secondly RAT last remaining votes whether he supports DP Uncle Ruto or not still helps chief hustler. I’m not going to explain deeper on this last bit. Can’t reveal all. Lastly uniting with RAT is a political and grassroots liability. Why disenfranchise Hustler base with this political conman tribal politics. Look how President Uhuru killed his own base by association of this mganga. Kila MTU ajitete kwa wananchi.

Nimeona Muturi is being poised for the deputy President’s position. The biggest headache sasa Ruto probably itakuwa ya second in command.
If bbi passes the dangling carrots zitakuwa mingi for all coalitions

Speaker Muturi is being proposed because muhoho couldn’t take up that role. He can only do behind the curtains politics lakini publicly he is timid. So they settled for Muturi. Lakini sasa this goes back to the main problem of boardroom picks. So central people are just supposed to accept this because its presented in their name as a community. A lot of wishful thinking.

DP Uncle Ruto has been very clear with Tanga Tanga and Histler leaders. The source, blessings and endorsement of leadership is the people. Those who are 100% loyal, those 50:50 and the spies. Seek support at the grassroots not him because that’s exactly what he is doing. He will contest Presidential ticket against other Hustlers. The DP candidates position will contest it as well. Hakuna maneno ya tribal arithmetic. Your pick there might only have 100k votes only yet in a popular national contest another gets millions. Kila MTU aende primaries we know the true numbers, the winners and losers.

In short the Hustlers are qualified to vote/pick their Presidential candidate so they are also qualified to vote/pick the running mate. This is important because the DP will now become a stronger leader that can’t be brushed aside like it has been tried on him. Example is if Moses Kuria, Susan Kihika and Speaker Muturi run a popular vote contest. Others will get millions and one 50k. One will get more in central, Mt. Kenya and another get even more votes across the country. Not just central and Mt. Kenya. Let’s know the real.numbers.

Moto ya simba ndio nini:D