People complaining about GMOs yet they're already consuming tons of it.
Pridex Village Elder Oct 3, 2022 #1 Oct 3, 2022 #1 People complaining about GMOs yet they're already consuming tons of it.
poyoloko Uncle Nyam Oct 3, 2022 #2 Oct 3, 2022 #2 If gmos are the best bet for food security then why not.. We will all die anyway
johnpombe Uhuru amefanya kazi buana! Oct 3, 2022 #3 Oct 3, 2022 #3 The gmo maize and soybean grown in the US is fed to pigs, chicken and other animals and not humans. Seems wakenya will be the guinea pigs.
The gmo maize and soybean grown in the US is fed to pigs, chicken and other animals and not humans. Seems wakenya will be the guinea pigs.
poyoloko Uncle Nyam Oct 3, 2022 #4 Oct 3, 2022 #4 johnpombe said: The gmo maize and soybean grown in the US is fed to pigs, chicken and other animals and not humans. Seems wakenya will be the guinea pigs. Click to expand... Why don't we feed it to animals then?
johnpombe said: The gmo maize and soybean grown in the US is fed to pigs, chicken and other animals and not humans. Seems wakenya will be the guinea pigs. Click to expand... Why don't we feed it to animals then?
Pridex Village Elder Oct 3, 2022 #5 Oct 3, 2022 #5 johnpombe said: The gmo maize and soybean grown in the US is fed to pigs, chicken and other animals and not humans. Seems wakenya will be the guinea pigs. Click to expand... If they eat the chicken and pigs then they eat GMOs as well. Unless they rare the pigs for a different purpose
johnpombe said: The gmo maize and soybean grown in the US is fed to pigs, chicken and other animals and not humans. Seems wakenya will be the guinea pigs. Click to expand... If they eat the chicken and pigs then they eat GMOs as well. Unless they rare the pigs for a different purpose
Inthanite Village Elder Oct 4, 2022 #6 Oct 4, 2022 #6 johnpombe said: The gmo maize and soybean grown in the US is fed to pigs, chicken and other animals and not humans. Seems wakenya will be the guinea pigs. Click to expand... And then they throw away those pigs, chicken and other animals. Ok ?
johnpombe said: The gmo maize and soybean grown in the US is fed to pigs, chicken and other animals and not humans. Seems wakenya will be the guinea pigs. Click to expand... And then they throw away those pigs, chicken and other animals. Ok ?
johnpombe Uhuru amefanya kazi buana! Oct 4, 2022 #7 Oct 4, 2022 #7 Pridex said: If they eat the chicken and pigs then they eat GMOs as well. Unless they rare the pigs for a different purpose Click to expand... Inthanite said: And then they throw away those pigs, chicken and other animals. Ok ? Click to expand... Just because a chicken in your village eats shiet doesnt mean you also eat shiet.
Pridex said: If they eat the chicken and pigs then they eat GMOs as well. Unless they rare the pigs for a different purpose Click to expand... Inthanite said: And then they throw away those pigs, chicken and other animals. Ok ? Click to expand... Just because a chicken in your village eats shiet doesnt mean you also eat shiet.
Shaka Village Elder Oct 4, 2022 #8 Oct 4, 2022 #8 johnpombe said: Just because a chicken in your village eats shiet doesnt mean you also eat shiet. Click to expand...
johnpombe said: Just because a chicken in your village eats shiet doesnt mean you also eat shiet. Click to expand...
Pridex Village Elder Oct 4, 2022 #9 Oct 4, 2022 #9 johnpombe said: Just because a chicken in your village eats shiet doesnt mean you also eat shiet. Click to expand... Get educated first before you display ignorance here.
johnpombe said: Just because a chicken in your village eats shiet doesnt mean you also eat shiet. Click to expand... Get educated first before you display ignorance here.
Jaweed Village Elder Oct 4, 2022 #10 Oct 4, 2022 #10 Pridex said: People complaining about GMOs yet they're already consuming tons of it. Click to expand... GMO imekuwa kwa hii Kenya for so long. Sasa nikuwa watu wamefunguliwa akili to begin questioning whatever shit they consume
Pridex said: People complaining about GMOs yet they're already consuming tons of it. Click to expand... GMO imekuwa kwa hii Kenya for so long. Sasa nikuwa watu wamefunguliwa akili to begin questioning whatever shit they consume