Ruto once Said "hamuwezi nifukuza ODM Tena mnifuate Jubilee mnifukuze "

Hehehe by look of things now he seems like amefukuzwa.

RUTO then.
[ATTACH=full]281094[/ATTACH]

RUTO now and in future
[ATTACH=full]281093[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]281095[/ATTACH]
Akiwa na hizo Kimwarer dam zake.

Enyewe mkiambiwa politics ya Baba Engineer Tinga Tibim ni A- game mnafaa tii

Maliza huyo mwizi wa Mali ya umma.

Wewe mungiki unaongea nini sasa.

Game bado changa

[ATTACH=full]281182[/ATTACH]

Acha baba aitwe baba …

[ATTACH=full]281183[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]281187[/ATTACH] Despite not liking the man I really feel for him

If Uhuru was able to betray Ruto who campaigned for him twice. What guarantee does Raila have that naye aliyekuwa akiitwa mwenda wazimu atachezwa. The fact is Uhunye is using Raila for self interests. After that Rao atadumpiwa asubuhi na mapema

the best thing about RAO ni eti yeye anajua he cant rely on anyone…Raila knows what he wants and how to get it and make no mistake si eti kiti ya presidency. Ruto, on the other hand, was warned and deep down he knew that alikuwa ana bahatisha. Ruto’s goal is to ascend into that sit by any means possible na hapo ndo atarukwa. soon narratives will start eti he was opposing uhuru blah blah… we know how the story ends same script but different characters…

2013-2017: Tuko Pamoja

[ATTACH=full]281192[/ATTACH]

2020 after coming head on with kieleweke.

[ATTACH=full]281193[/ATTACH]

I won’t be surprised if Ruto and Raila teams up again to vanquish Uhuru completely and the supporters of either will change the tune on both guys… But honestly our leaders are very incompetent and our citizens are really fools…

It doesn’t matter bora Ruto asikuwe president. Naona Alice Wahome anapiga nduru ati her life is in danger.

Whether Ruto becomes president or not, nothing will change. They are all the same incompetent and corrupt leaders. I am just surprised how people have become foolish to think that Ruto is the source of their problems in Kenya. Ruto can die today and we will continue with the same incompetent and corrupt government without any change at all. Open your minds to understanding

ruto atakuwa president wapende wasipende,na dictate this song kwa uncle ruto[ATTACH=full]281201[/ATTACH]

Politics is all about calculative moves.raila seems to have mastered the politics of Kenya.He knows exactly what button to press at what juncture. Maintaining relevance after loosing more than two elections is not easy.while ruto is emotional and confrontational, raila is calculative and logical.you can all imagine if ruto was raila, I reckon today Kenya would have been worse than a slaughter house

Ruto Tamaa na wizi ndio imempeana. If he didn’t have itchy fingers for public resources. Saa hii streakhouse angeingia bila shida.

Polite question. How many votes do you have?

Wishful thinking. Remember that Raila had a MOU with Kibaki and got dumped. Nothing new here. Ruto is the one new to this. Siasa ya Kenya ni kali Brazza.

What’s the story behind this clip?

It’s an edited old clip meant to make Uhuru look hataki mambo ya Ruto. The main objective of the video is to get Ruto some sympathy votes. Sad thing is that foolish Kenyans fell for the bait.

Here is the original video