Ruto-Raila secret deals

Moses Kuria yesterday revealed that the two political heavyweights are crafting a secret political deal to unite before 2022 polls. How true is this? Can they get together and unite their supporters after the lengthy fallout?

Mimi kile najua thurakus this time wamechanganyikiwa ile noma. It’s ODM 2007 VS ODM 2007 HEHEHE

What’s not possible in politricks!? Next government will be brutal, kuwa na stock ya popcorns

Uhuru did what the Kenyatta do to the Kikuyu. Use then dump.
I am willing to bet that another Kenyatta will do the exact same thing in 30 years because Kikuyu don’t learn.

Ruto and Raila cannot work together, they are both hyper, Ruto is ripe for presidency right now, he is what I would call the Raila of 2000s. Can he play a second fiddle again to Raila after playing that role for two terms to Uhuru? I don’t think so. Can Raila accepted the deputy president role when pairing with Ruto? I don’t think so. History has taught us that being vice/deputy president is a thankless job, when your time comes to go for the top seat you are always sabotaged by your boss (outgoing president)

Hakuna kitu kama hiyo. Shida kidogo inatokea ni wakikuyu kujaribu kukaidi amri ya kiongozi wao. Wakigutuka na watii mwelekezo, wataungana tena na kufaulu.

Why would Ruto want to work with Raila? Mimi naona Ruto has Mt Kenya, RV, pastoral communities, he had made significant forays in Western and Coast. Ruto sioni akishindwa kwa ballot unless they ensure he doesn’t get there. Raila analeta nini kwa table? And as someone has said, who will accept to deputize the other?

Alignments have to be done…Raila anakataa kuendorse Gedion

The whole point of BBI is that Uhuru runs again as president under the BBI constitution. It has nothing to do with kikuyu this thuraku that.

Anything is possible in Kenya, don’t rule out any alignments. We were told a few years that we will throw WSR under the bus. We refuted this vehemently as we did not see things that way. FF what do we see as of today? Cursed be the days we voted a Kenyatta twice tho we had no choice given the other option.
Kenya is at crossroads at the moment and only the Lord can save the common man.

Raila tosha. Ghasia.

Raila has deep state on his side , aki combine na ile 7 million votes alipata 2017 ako ndani ya ikulu asubuhi

Uko sure hiyo 7M bado iko? He has lost his allies. Like my Bungoma County where he got about 300k votes in 2017, out of the 9 MPigs, like 7 have been walking with Ruto, RAO has zero local leader speaking for him during funerals and other gatherings. Kakamega where he got almost 500k, only governor Oparanya (because he hopes to inherit ODM), no single MPig wote wako kwa Ruto na MDVD. How will RAO get the 1.2M votes he got from Western in 2017? Ukambani na Coast same story.

Raila does not need the local leaders to get votes , example angalia wakati mudavadi alisimama Raila took almost all the votes.

Raila should tread carefully,he has lost ground venye @Rubeni says.I suspect it benefits those seeking lower positions more if they push Raila to go it alone as ODM than embracing coalitions.

Someone vying as MCA MP senator governor has better chances of clinching a seat if ODM is alone but not Raila and the presidency.

ODM was strongest in 2007 because it accomodated nearly all voting blocks under chungwa, different voting blocks left,to make it great again means a coalition or purchase and dissolve smaller parties.

You really worship Uhuru Kinyarra and Murathe. Unfortunately he does not care about us all, you included hun. He is there for his family dude.

Like Ruto cares about this bitch.

Reading the last 2 editions of the Sunday Nation newspaper on land grabbing by the dynasty leaves me knowing we lost our footing as a nation very early from independence and the sooner we have a no nonsense dictator in power the better for our country .Ofcourse I have my preferences of presidency currently but our love for money distorts even the cleanest mind.

It is okay if you guys admit you messed up options were there but you never considered even one of them.
And God only helps those who help themselves. If the common man does nothing Kenya will become a failed state

Will Ruto get any of those votes? I highly doubt. Both of them are so weak they cant take on Uhuru singlehandedly