Ruto tours Embakasi South much to the excitement of residents

Ruto doesn’t need the endorsement by anybody, an idea who’s time ripe is unstoppable,[ATTACH=full]321964[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]321965[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]321966[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]321967[/ATTACH]dwarfs like atwoli, murathe are out and about yelling the system this, the system that, watayua hawayui,

The tears in the next 10 years will be unimaginable.

RWNBPORK

Sounds like you have resigned to that fate!?

There’s a chap called Pius Muiru who also thought that the mammoth crowds he witnessed during crusades amounted to endless votes. Mr. Muiru never tried his hand in politics again…

Kenyans will carry a huge pile of dung and deposit it at Statehouse. That will be Ruto, Raila or other mizoga like Uhuru 3rd term, Kiunjury but no chance anyone decent. Kenyans bought the lie that politics is a dirty game so most have no interest in participation. Get ready for a lifetime of fuckery

If you know Kenyan politics then you can’t compare Ruto to Muiru, ni kama usiku na mchana,

Bro after Uhuru statehouse will be occupied by a man William Kipchirchir Samoei arap Ruto. That’s y he draws enthusiasm wherever he goes, it’s natural. Railas vision for Kenya has been overtaken by time that’s y he’s still day dreaming over pm post!

In the next 10 years mtapigwa stick moto ki-johny sins. Si tutakua na nyinyi hapa:D:D

Have this discussion with your peers. It not of much interest to me. I’m also not your bro.

You are comparing ruto with pius muiru :D:D:D

Juu Una jua hii maneno waweru ngethe alienda wapi. I recall time ya kuhesabiwa nilikuwa naskia kivuiti akisema Waweru ngethe 1. Hio round ingine zero.

LootAll amerudi default setting - kutangatanga.

Bure kabisa!

They are all thieves with no vision for Kenya