RUTO WILL RETIRE BEFORE UHURU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_KiHrtIhNmo

Kenya is a corporation, owned by other corporations with major shareholders.

Tunajua ruto hakuna mahali anaenda

Uhuru is a third generation heir, grandson to senior chief muhoho, who sold his people to the white people. So long has his family remains a parasitic owner of capital they will be in power forever.
Ruto does not have a strong background, he is just a poor man trying to help his fellow poor men, lakini hawaoni, they are blind, yeye sio mungu na hawezi saidia watu kwa lazima. He will go home and KANU will reign supreme for the next 100 years.

So UK is better than Kibaki that he cannot retire in silence (He is assured of his security in RETIREMENT!). But Atwoli’s is a voice from the system… so, as a matter of fact, UK will succeed himself… he is too young to retire… and once that happens, Atwoli and Murathe will cease to be relevant… Why is he so obsessed with his successor? We know that WSR is not the best for us… but he should let us make a decision, not try to impose things as his godfather attempted to do but failed.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

I see what you did to the ‘poor man’

Leo kiasi umedinya point. Waganda walikupanulia akili ikafunguka.

I took this post serious until I saw it’s @sani

:D:D:D:D:D:Dpoor indeed

You ought to take a step back and look at the bigger picture, but since you are convinced of one party being the monopoly of violence you fail to see the intimidation tactics, violence, targeted arrests and bribery going on right before your very eyes.

It takes considerable resources to uproot the dynasties, and as you can see they have been called home by the senior family. They didn’t come out of their own volition or patriotic sense, they were paid.

Their job is to scuttle a new narrative and replace it with hopeless one we’ve always had… Tribal chieftains whose job it is to keep the people poor yet hopeful for an elusive brighter tomorrow.

I live by Alfie Solomons words.

‘Never give power to the big man’

Sounds like Ruto in 2007 but on a much larger scale. Practically any election will have some measure of social/political upheaval. We even saw this with Trump in the worlds leading democracy.

Now am laughing… this dynasty story is alot of political hoodwinkery on Lotalls part.

Lets step back as you say and put this in perspective…

Lets look at the so-called dynasties…

Kalonzo
I dont even understand why people like Kalonzo are in the group. Granted, he has been around for a long time (since 1983 I think) but you are talking of a man who couldnt even afford to treat his wife for cancer. I dont think Ruto will have a problem with something like this… and I dont think he would use a wheelburrow to take her to hospital.

So between Kalonzo and Lotall, Dynasty is Lootall.

Madvd
Granted, his father was a powerful man in Mois gava for about 8 - 10 years. Just because your father was in gava doesnt mean you are a dynasty. If that is the criteria, then kenya should have lots of dynasties as they have been very many pawaful people in gava since independence.

And when it comes to wealth, Lotall is head and shoulders above this guy. He has been close to pawa since leaving campus and has served in various roles over the past 20 years including Cabinet Minister and the 2nd in command. He has held a government position for more years than has Madvd and definitely been more powerful since 2012 than Madvds father.

So whose the dynasty here?

Weta.
Wachana na huyu… useless kabisa. Lets not discus him otherwise things may get “Loud and messy and nasty”

Raira
This one is laughable. The Odinga name may be well known in Kenya, but that doesnt make him Dynasty as portrayed by Rutos brigand. He is more of a freedom fighter than Dynasty.

His father, Jaramogi, was VP for like 2 years only under Kenyatta. Ruto has been DP for about 9 years. And many more years as cabinet minister. Jaramogi was also detained by Kenyatta. Ruto has never seen the inside of a cell except maybe in Hollywood movies.

Raira himselfu was detained in the 80s several times. His father operating on the periphery of the political system. Ruto at this time was in school dreaming of how to join the dictatorial KANU regime. Infact, just after school, he joined the party and got to work popularizing a dictatorial system.

In 1992, while Raira was in opposition with other Freedom Fighters like Kenneth Matiba, Charles Rubia, Martin Shikuku, James Orengo, Gitobu Imanyara among others, Ruto was fighting tooth and nail to keep KANU in pawa.

This dynasty story is simply rubbish. If you want to uproot dynasty, vote for one of these above people and not someone who epitomizes dynasty i.e. Ruto.

Ni nyinyi that are introducing a hustler vs dynasty narrative that is ridiculous.

And the true tribal chieftain is the one who tells his tribe to attack another… sound familiar?

Very perceptive, @Teddy_time.

There’s very little I can add since your research actually added a whole lot to my knowledge.
Let’s see if our empty wheelbarrow guy @Brayo44ki has anything to rebut this… :D:D:D