Ruto

Rao keeps saying that Nabii stole elections so server needs to be opened. What I wonder is why Raila didnt use all the state mechanisms at his disposal to win the elections. I mean you have ICT ministry in your pocket, interior ministry in your pocket, the police, everyone important in your pocket but then in the end you let it go. Kwani Rao hutaka kushinda clean kila wakati? Of course hiyo haiwezi happen buana.

Ojinga biggest mistake was getting into a nusu mkate government, clearly he had won with a huge margin. Mungiki from kiambu walipiga yeye Kura kama dunia inaisha. The pentagon brothers wanted a repeat election handled by UN, but Muzee alipeea half loaf akasahau.

Raia’s playbook is to make impossible demands and allegations.
Allegations that can never be disproved by his illiterate flock. You ask 99% what opening the server entails, and you’ll have your answer.

He just wants to be in government

If he didnt do it this time then it will never happen again. In 2027, Rao will be 82 years old, weak and senile. Ruto will be 61 years old, young, energetic and rejuvanted ready to bury him politically.

I will donate screw driver

You realise Ruto has slowed down considerably…miaka humaliza mtu…60s sio mchezo

He is the president. Once you get the top seat you slow down and work for the citizens its normal.

Hapa nakubaliana na wewe, but on the flip side the country was on a free fall.we were not in a condition to conduct another election at that time

Ati JSKS is 61yrs? Hio ulitoa wapi?

Read the comment slowly you will get my point.

People were being killed hapa nayo shows his humane side ata huwa na shangaa when people call it as a weakness

:D:D:D I would expect nothing less of you.

We are now past all the above …

Violence begets more Violence …
We have witnessed more Violence in our political past but we never gave up …

Riggy Gee was part of the backward Moi Error establishment …
He is beyond redemption …

Zakayo was once in ODM …
He has a better understanding of the outcome of this struggle if the present trajectory continues …

The writing is on the Wall … :D:D

Tupatane Monday.

Thanks for the invite, but I don’t live in a slum.
I’ll be busy working.