Rutoh vs Mt Kenya

I don’t like Ruto because I see through his bullshiett. However, I give credit where it is due and this guy is a strategist. He did his math and realized that he can buy a few mouthpieces from Mt.Kenya (Gachagua, Nyoro, and a few others), and get the whole block without sharing power. Kama kawaida the average voter in central with his rock bottom IQ can’t read between the lines…wote ni UDA. Then he realized that the best way to dehorn Mt Kenya politicians is to force them into UDA so that he can discipline them whenever he wants. Hapo alicheza Mt.Kenya bonobos like a flute.

He took the phrase “You can’t buy a kikuyu, you can only rent him/her” and used it against them. Why share power with stubborn Kikuyus when you can just pay off the loudest ones and get their votes for next to nothing anyway?? Hakuna haja ya kununua ng’ombe na unaweza nunua maziwa at a quarter of the market price ukiongea na shamba boys vizuri.

Jambazi of Sugoi is a very cunning character. Sasa amepea MaDVD and Weta homework na passmark ni 70%. :D:D

Pewa pilsner mbili kwa bill ya uncle pharmacy

But looking at it do you see any influential Agikuyu politician out here…personally I see none…so his options were limited to hao kina Gachagua and Nyoro

Unfortunately majority of Mt. Kenya people are not interested in power sharing. They are interested in punishing uhuru for teaming up with mugoroki. They would rather vote for dean of looters, who butchers people around so long as that will inflict pain to anyone who teams up with mugoroki.They don’t care how the economy of Kenya will be under ruto in the next few years. That is the least of there concern. The biggest victims of ruto’s presidency will be kikuyu, Even if he will clinch to Power 20yrs from now.

Nonsense, the president served his term unsatisfactorily in the view of the mountain. Shindeni hapo ati kikuyus want to punish muthamaki, nani ako na hio masaa ya kuharibu.
It’s not personal, he isn’t as important as you think

[MEDIA=twitter]1524780114155798532[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1521448518233341952[/MEDIA]

Brayo wewe uko na ungombe. So Ruto alikua kwa choo akikunia iyo time Ouru alikua anaharibu nchi?

Matusi ni ya nini fathela, watu wamekataa maneno ya Azimio juu tunaona mkono wa Kenyatta na Moi.

Hi ndio inaitwa low iq argument. Your candidate is second in command in the current government. If it’s failing they are both liable. Ama tena untaka kuleta another low iq argument that his duties were allocated to matiangi? But msijali, this time round we will liberate you from your own stupidity and mediocrity.

You’re familiar with low IQ so I won’t question your credentials sir, I have no horse in the race because the capitalism three tier structure isn’t under any foreseeable threat.
I am calling out this double standard half witted approach of calling one politician a thief, when the owners of the azimio cheque are featured in Pandora’s and the Kroll papers and their loot is humongous.
So these faux reports that azimio candidate is catching up are not reflective of the actual situation, so I’ll be here to give my view because I’m afraid of a repeat 2007/2008.

Hii kizungu miingi haitakusaidia Kama hujui the “presidency” entails both the president and his DEPUTY. How he managed to convince you guys to separate the two is still a mystery.

It’s not a mystery it’s history, we’re not going to ignore Pandora papers and Kroll papers no matter how hoarse you get yelling at us.

Raila is in the wilderness walking about without bending the knees as usual and konyagi is so confused that he is walking backwards. who will find the way out?

Yes they took away his authority. Very valid reason. Even a sub Chief could not take any instructions from JSKS after that. No way you can blame him for anything that went wrong after that

Watu wakatae adi Ruto basi. That simple. He’s an extension

The idea that Gachagua, Nyoro or anyone else has influenced the Mt Kenya vote is laughable.
The irony is it’s uhuru who campaigned for ruto for 5 solid years “yangu kumi alafu ya Ruto kumi”… While at the same time demonising Raila as the devil incarnate.
Na matusi ni ya nini jameni, not everyone will vote the way you want them to. Voting a particular politician doesn’t make you high IQ.
And whichever thief wins there will most likely be space in the next government for whoever is number 2.
As mandago says siasa weka kwa lungs

I am not for Ruto either, I want us to have a honest discussion about the popularity of the two leading candidates

Hapo safi elder

I agree, Ruto is a very astute politician. Around 2015 there was a real possibility of another kikuyu presidency which uhuru would have easily crafted after the 2017 elections…kenya’s winner take all presidency is too sweet to just let go… kikuyus would have easily managed another 20years because of their numbers and their ever growing economic dominance…ofcourse as usual small tribes like bukusus and merus would have been brought in to boost the numbers…our very own @FieldMarshal CouchP used to casually allude to that fact and that reality used to really scare me. Luckily I had overrated Uhuru…I honestly assumed he was smart…but just lazy.
Had the 2017 elections, especially in central, not been managed by Ruto this would have been a real possibility. People keep saying that uhuru did not groom anyone from central but they are too blinded to see the hand of Ruto in that…imagine if another powerful central politician had emerged under uhuru’s presidency? Uhuru is still making a belated attempt to have central kenya have some say in the next government by using the old man Rao but again Ruto is dismantling that project very well…using central voters and politicians.
Mimi I know my people in Western won’t vote for Ruto in 2022…but if Ruto gets elected then I foresee him wooing western for 2027 and this will ofcourse enable the man to drop kikuyus who might have by then woken up…nishakubali mtukufu rais Ruto thanks to the central voters.
Fact is, without Ruto, Kenyans were going to be under a lengthy kikuyu dominance…a proper hegemony