Ruto's mistake

Ruto is turning his presidential ambitions into a North-rift - Kalenjin affair…
They are always bickering and shouting from there, this is a strategic and tactical blunder.
He is reducing himself into the King of the Kalenjins, and this will be his undoing,

Right now he carries almost all the Kalenjin vote and some few fanatical Kikuyus who by the way hope that Uhuru is still supporting Ruto come 2022.

Can Ruto’s fanatical politicians gather crowds in Nairobi and sing this nonsense that they are singing???
By the time 2022 comes, he will be carrying only votes from his region, and some scanty votes from other places.

Going forward Ruto should do the following.
1.Tell his Kale sycophants to shut up immediately.
2.If he needs any shouting for any political duels like watering down the war on corruption,let him recruit politicians from other places esp Nairobi, Central, Eastern, and Coast
3.“Support” Uhuru’s agenda 4 and other development projects fully, support is in quotes here because he can pretend to, the key thing is “seem to support”
4.Stop talking about corruption completely - this is because if he openly supports the war on corruption , it looks like he is mocking us(he is a proven thug anyway), if he opposes, he soils his bad name further.
5.Stop answering or engaging Raila in insults, Raila thrives in such chaos.
6.Start associating with intelligent and wise people from different sectors… When i look at people Ruto calls his advisers, like Sudi, Murkomen i start imagining how his govt will be formed and run. Can you imagine Sudi as State House Comptroller ? ? :D:D - DISASTER!

DP uncle Ruto is using arap Moi’s manual and text books…harambees,siasa za obbosisen,maendeleo.

hehe enyewe fighting with Raila utachoka bure.

Mutahi Ngunyi alisema hii kitu zamani, Ruto should fight corruption or appear to be fighting corruption if he wants this thing. Na akamwambia he will get lost in the desert for many years if he chooses the alternative route.

@maizeroaster amesema he diverted the waters of Kimwarer to Italy… :D:D

Na wewe unasema Sudi as State house controller…:D:D

Leo ni hooks and upper cuts.

“Nataka niambie huyu Ambassador wa U.S. wewe ndio mwizi zaidi!! Na usikaribie hii state house ukitaka amani!!”

mwai wakibaki, put the harambee for development BS to rest.

2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 jan, feb, march…Nov.

Still Far.

:stuck_out_tongue:

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/53597403_10218722412909777_1027935147384635392_n.jpg?_nc_cat=106&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=6e9421e1d274fbe8dadc08daf1ea5d47&oe=5D4E5996

[SIZE=6]Wacha nitag Daktari asome hii pale Mukuru[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]229700[/ATTACH]

@eddy mahelo =mutahi ngunyi

Ruto ni kama @Motokubwa utakao zimwa kama mishumaa.

liwe liwalo 2022 , hata kama aisha jumwa atakuwa cs foreign ministry.

Sir, this is 230 per cent correct. As a Ruto fanatic I have already advised that the likes of Sudi and Murkomen wakifungua mdomo kura 10,000 zinapotea Central.

He should also drop his bloggers like the incompetent one that operates here…they are just out of depth. I remember there was one crazydude who had a brain…time to hire such people.
I endorse your sentiments fully. Alternative attack dogs should be vote magnets and not comedians and rejects. Nandi senator and speaker are very credible but seems like the governor is keeping them from Ruto.
In western drop the likes of khalwale. He has no votes! Try get Oparanya and malala…they are respected by millions in that county. Echesa and washiali will only give him mumias votes. I had started warming up to Ruto but Sudi and Murkomen have completely convinced me otherwise. They remind one of Moi’s days…scary.

Cc @spear , @SaltyLight , @Budspencer , and other WSR front office noise makers

Unfortunately WSR inner circle or ring of worshippers with their monkey tendencies, won’t allow that.

Kieleweke there is no way am going to entrust my flock of sheep with hyena arap Ruto at the helm. Fisi ndio huwa inakula watoto wao.

The problem is not Khalwale actually, it is just that in some corners of this country, Ruto’s name is not sellable. Khalwale was very respected and when he spoke people listened until he started supporting Ruto. Today if say Matiang’i publicly supported Ruto, he will loose all the goodwill he has built with Kenyans.

He he he @Motokubwa yuko wapi aone Hii :D:D:D

You are absolutely right. Sasa oona hii ni nini? Mukomen himself is trying to remain relevant in Ruto’s camp.

Why would these idiots put Ruto in such an embarrassing situation just to appear busy, and why can’t Ruto himself think better?

There was an uproar by Kenyans on Twitter after Senate Majority Leader Kipchumba Murkomen posted pictures of him and Deputy President William Ruto launching an ICT and Resource Center at Sambirir Girls School.

Kenyans were furious after seeing pictures of old computers at the center placed on old tables. :D:D:D:D

“Halafu one computer lacks a mouse, the other lacks a keyboard. Mnatubebaga ufala aje? Why did u buy CRT monitors in the age of TFTs? These computers I bet are Pentium 3 at least. Where did you collect them?” @Wangosh254 wrote.

Hemmingway Saisi17 minutes ago
Ruto and his ilk. Corrupt with old ideas. An incompetence not of this world. SHAME ON YOU !!! THE WORLD CAN SEE YOUR ‘DEVELOPMENT’…BLIND AND DEAF IDIOTS…

“Plastic chairs for a computer lab… Get tf serious… And again while people are starving to death in Turkana you are busy spending 18million for computers which are of sijui what generation and look at the tables… Smh… GOD will punish you people one day… Just play,” @TerryLeakes_254 tweeted.

papo hapo2 hours ago
THE JUBILEE COLDWAR —once the Duped Fella lost access to the brilliant Kikuyu led campaign machinery, and the brains behind it - - its a slippery slope from here on, as Matiangi has locked down the “developments launches”…

@Ajoayana tweeted, “So you guys LAUNCHED an ICT centre, the went ahead to raise funds to replace OBSOLETE computers? What exactly makes comps obsolete in a centre that is just being launched?”

Uproar after Ruto, Murkomen "launch" old computers in Elgeyo Marakwet