Ruto's Son and 2022 politics.

I understand the Son of DP will be joining active politics, come 2022.
The DP has fashioned himself as a hustler and Mtoto wa Maskini. Sasa huyo Kijana atafanya campaign aje ?
Will it not be contradictory ? I mean, 2022 watoto wa maskini will be everywhere, for the next election will be class warfare.

As per your understanding, how old is the boy now?

Where did you get all this from leave alone understanding ??

Kenya is not a monarch. Uhuru was our undoing. 2022 I will vote for Someone who has never been in politic. I won’t vote according to my tribemen.
Meanwhile I have started adapting to the shafting.

someone bomb parliament already, i’d do it but the wife will kill me if i survive

Hapo ndio utashangaa how kenyans quickly change their tune…singing praises to the ‘dearly departed’ while you become the villain… We are a lost cause when it comes to politics…

Preach man. I too will not vote for a seasoned politician. The worst mindset Kenyans have is they identify a little know person who seems to be the right fit for a president but won’t vote for him coz watasema “That guy ako sawa but hatashinda ni kama tu ku waste your vote”. Imagine if all people with such mindset voted for who they believed in.

Exactly, I always wondered why even the terrorist didn’t kill Mpigs and other government officials while killing broke citizens. Thugs and armed robbers should now shift their focus onto these bastards instead of wasting time on mpesa stalls and the general public. If could just get my hands on grenades or a rocket launcher I would just wait for them in public while they are about to “donate” money in bags tuone body guard atasaidia nini.

Haina shida, if mtu utamaliza wengi at some point people will get what you are doing and utageuka kuwa robin hood but if you only kill one the masses will be made to think that it’s political rivalry or some bullshit and end up feeling sorry for the family.

It will be easy just like this, money talks
[MEDIA=telegram]NairobiNews/9703[/MEDIA]

He must be between 28- 32.

Well, a chance for you to be the Robinhood beckons. Then tutajua kama you were right…

Hapo sawa…Let the young man come in…mudavadi and khaniri Inherited seats around that age.

Ata kuwa villain sio mbaya so long as niwe super villain and for that I would need resources. You can’t be a broke terrorist if you want to be good at it.

And you count Mudavadi as a good leader!?

We as a people are screwed, there is no hope even beyond 2032.

Oh you don’t know terrorism can only happen when the powers that be allow it? Now know

Where did I say he’s good? And which kenyan leaders do you classify as ‘good’ anyway

i have had the same idea numerous times, a gang just steals the cash while they are about to donate…

Not necessarily true, how many terrorist in history do you know?