Ryan Giggs - Funny advertisement, Loyalty is dead.!!!...

Manchester united fans will remember Ryan Giggs.
Jinga ilitombea his own blood brother Bibi.
Now, Paddy Power, ( the equivalent of Sportpesa in the UK) are using his brother in this advert and the references on LOYALTY are just comical!..

Apparently hajawai apologize to the brother and they haven’t spoken for ages!.

Loyalty is dead… kikikikkkk…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQL4tl0U_5o

Wanawake wengine ni kama Jezebel…

Please tell me you are different dear?..
Umeshindaje lakini?..

Daaamn!

Nimeshinda Poa… IMO I find a cheating wife the ultimate betrayal, one should rather step aside if they can’t be in a rship.
But hey alphamales want the crazy not boring women… We all know they cnt be satisfied by one man

@KaBuda piga kelele na ile momo uliacha mashinani ina bonyezwa na marela.

I can’t believe I have been watching this ad and never realised who the dude was. Unfortunately it seems he did not win the gene pool lottery. Poor bastard.

That’s not true.
Alpha males were once Beta males but I think that in a relationship, if you’re the good one, you get played so saa zingine you just have to be the bad one kabla utendwe.
You know that commandment… “Do unto them before they do unto you!” … kikikikkkk

( But that could never be us @Dora-ttitude !)…

For me , kutombewa Bibi is a non issue.

Just noted the hints… When the wife says she is going to get milk, smiles when he hears the wales manager is under pressure, when he is boxing and is told to think about something that makes him angry…

The Wandering Cock Pub:D:D:D:D… Kenyatalks official watering hole.

That part about teabags!.. Kikikikkkk
The wife alikuwa estate agent and they would go and have sex in empty houses .
Ryan Giggs anaambia wife ameenda training na wife ya bro yake anamwambia amernda shop kunyaka milk!. kikikikkkk…
Every sentence in the ad is a dig at Ryan Giggs!. kikikikkkk

But how do you get a boner for your own brother’s wife aki?
That’s like your sister!

The “Wandering Cock” poster at tge bar, then bartender asks him “Bitter?” yo which he replies “No, champagne”

Schaelewa kitu hapo… Osungu imefanyiwa cremation

I also can’t Imogen!!

Hehehe great advert …serves him right.
Why not just apologise!he scr**d her for 8 years!
Well, out of the six or so members of Manchester class of 92 I only respect Beckham, Phil Neville maybe Butt…the rest are condescending cunts. Gary Neville and Giggs are the worst…Am happy the two are struggling at coaching

you would still do the same if your brother in law was playing for the biggest club in the world,

Naona hapo anasoma gazetti imeandikwa " United Legend Rejected For Dream Job". Ryan Giggs is a cunt.

Mimi kuna siku bro yangu alinishow nikukuwa na bibi ameiva kuliko bibi yake atakujia slices. Kutoka hiyo siku nlimuona kama psychopath.