Sacrificing looks for sake of country

[ATTACH=full]448634[/ATTACH]

Mbuthika, you wanted her sacrifice her looks for the sale of what?

That is the actual look of that woman without makeups… anyway baado kuma ni tamu

ya kwanza ameseti aromat. ya pili ni horror

Sake

mwanamuke akishakuwa kitu ya serikali, anatombwa anatombwa mpaka innocence, feminity na uraia inaisha. what is left is a killer malaya in uniform. the only military that claimed to have virgin female soldiers was gadaffi’s libya but hao wanawake walitombwa na wakachinjwa in 2011 end of story.

Niaje @il torobo Wazee wa ndorobo uko Mau forest wanasema aje elder. Roundi hii tutaonea mvua Viusasa ama.

Kazi zingine si za wanawake, it’s a loss to humanity

Did joining kdf make her skin dark or what’s happening here?

Huyu nakula hadi settings

Mbisha ya kwanza ni ya ukunguru, mbisha ya pili ni ya mtumishi.

We were actually encouraged to fuck fellow female recruits kuwatoa ushamba while on SAS training missions. Married recruits were particularly encouraged to dish out the thing. That way, female recruits would easily focus on the mission at hand.

Boss, nikama leo Jaba imezidi. In Kenya we don’t have Special Air Regiment. Closest we got though is different Ranger groups which train almost similarly to them SAS and SBS @Silverback83 what do you say?

40RSF is modelled after the US Army 75th Ranger Regiment. 30SF is our version of the 22 SAS. The Navy has its own special ops squadrons as well.

Even mzee msenge @kanguthu is sacrificing fashion to save for his already old age na hasumbui[ATTACH=full]448705[/ATTACH]

What about LRS and 20th Para?

you are mostly right we have like four special forces outfits that fall under the Special Operations Regiment (SOR) we have units like of the 20th Parachute Battalion, 30th Special Forces, 40th Rangers Strike Force and the navy boat Units which are similar to Seals. On special occasions when the need arises they are martialed into one tactical unit. They were the spear head in Kismayu.

Wacha kuwa local sana. It is a well known fact kwa hii kijiji kwamba nilikuwa SAS before joining the British Granadiers retiring a major.

150=50