Sad

This is sad. Instead of taking the guy to hospital, wanaiita ati ‘gathiitima’ in Greek due to illicit alcohol.
Na vile wanakijiji here love bragging with their pombe…
[MEDIA=facebook]2298736747117042[/MEDIA]

Wueh, Sasa kama huyu anaeza kuwa alionja @Mboco lini mwisho??? Probably atapakwo muhu

Sad sad

Nothing comes good or positive out of alcohol. Let that sink in slowly. That’s all

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D TEARS OF JOY FLOWING DOWN MY CHEEKS :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Lmfaooooooo did u see the mdomo kauka asking 4 more liquor…hahahahaha

Let me rewatch again…penda sana

This guy had chronic seizures instigated by moods alternating chemicals. In this case alcohol.

This is why Islam prohibits it.

Please wacha hizo boss… this is TEARS OF SADNESS.

Alcohol and sex are two of the most overrated things in the world. Hazikuwangi taamu hivo vile watu hu-imply.

The thing i have realised with sex is we tend to forget the experience fairly quickly. You can’t just describe how you felt the last time you were having sex so you go back to get more. Mad stuff.

:smiley: I know this to you is much much better than Man Utd losing to Chelsea tonight.:smiley: Your day is made?

Are they sure that the shakes are a result of alcohol dependency?

This is sad.

I’ve really come to hate alcohol and sometimes even militant about it .

It’s hard to find someone who propelled to success by drinking alcohol . Point me one person. Instead it downspirals someone to poverty, irrational decision ,impaired judgements and some even death

I did a comparison of my friends and peers who drink and those who don’t and tracked their achievements(financial, social mobility etc etc ) over the last five years and there is a huuuuge gulf .Those who drink have stagnated ,still live in rentals and despite having good jobs ,most are still in mid level positions .The teetotallers are making age defying moves on the other hand .Some are skumaing huge tenders ,others in very Senior management positions while two have managed to become senators and one an MP .
There surely is a correlation between under achievement/stagnation and this dundaing alcohol culture .

It’s unfortunate how if you happen not to drink those who do try convincing you how ati deals huivia club tukikunywa 1,2,3…one even tried to justify by telling me how he bought a clean car very cheaply through Japan auction na ati alichanuliwa wakiwa bar… can’t those deals or kuchanuana happen over a cup of coffee?

Now tell us how many MPs and Senators drink and compare the number with those who do not drink.
Since you do not drink, most of your friends also dont drink. Your highly informal study is therefore not representative

It’s not a scientific study but a casual observation of the people around my life .What you take from that is up to you .

I made many enemies by being a teetotaller but with that I banged many ladies whose boyfriends were too drunk to think . I gave this hekaya sometime back :D…

You had to introduce alpha male in this thread,i tend to think whoring is also an addiction.