Sadistic

Ushawahi kaa tu chini ukafeel mbaya unawastia mtu time, but yet you don’t want to set them free coz of the benefits? There is this young single mother I have been banging lately. She cooks delicious food, cleans the house spotless, low maintenance hata leo niliamka nikapata aliosha boxer yangu na hanky:eek::eek::eek:…who does that?..good woman overall and under different circumstances, singemind kumfanya wife. Unfortunately, the single mum thing is a big deal breaker for obvious reasons. Should I feel guilty for leading her on na najua akili yangu iko place ingine long-term?

Chukua bibi wacha excuse ya eti single matha.

@Here for the comments

Would you marry a single mum?

The thing is, raising another mans child is not my cup of tea…especially because I don’t have kids. If I had kids elsewhere, I would be open to the idea.

Enyewe hapo ni tricky nakuelewa sometimes inabidi but just have an open mind you never know

The thing is I really sympathize with her. Her husband died and her kid is just 3 years old. Honestly, if I met her childless, I would wife her without thinking twice. Considering I don’t have kids, I am not exactly eager to be a step-dad despite everything

Kama the husband died, first find out the cause, second marry her if she is all of the above you have described.

Then you are not a shiny eye

Hope haukuli dry fry? uwe part of the statistics

You may be right,but first am a decent right thinking and reasonable human being,secondly am Kenyan lastly am a shiny eye.

Nakula dryfry. We got tested first.

You don’t have kids but are you married? I only ask juu kila week you have a different chic. :smiley:

Oooh hapo sawa we rarua kitu

Sharap. Mwanaume ni mabibi kwa kila nyumba. I wanna be Akuku danger

Wewe umbwer hii ulituzoea. Blame it on my giant memory coz I will never see anything about you, beyond the fake ASSS you are. CHIETH!
[ATTACH=full]132591[/ATTACH]

Ghasia umetuzoea na upussy hapa mahekaya za uwongo na ujinga,kamuliwa na Uwesmake utulize once and for all.

@Here for the comments.

Sawa, Mtura Ndom