Safaricom Airtime Distribution Business ..,

Distinguished Elders and Villagers …

I am interested in knowing the work about of this business. In particular;
1)Where can I get the airtime in Bulk and at how much? What is the selling price to retail vendors per denomination and what profits shall I return?
2)How infiltrated is the business since definitely everyplace has airtime and that means there is a distributor. Can i break market barriers and thrive? Success story or strategy for Thika road Kamiti road environs?

Most Critical: I have found a way of accumulating airtime to the tune of Ks.20,000 per month. I want to sell bulk airtime. How is the business and what are the opportunities? Are their companies that purchase bulk airtime? Is it a viable biz?

Ntashukuru muono wenu…

Only dealers authorised by safcom distribute airtime

Kuna wasee hubuy airtime ya kuscratch.kweli?
Almost conned twice sijawai jaribu tena

Wasee hubuy gani? Who sells you bulk airtime ama wewe ni mpesa?

Profit can be like 5.5shs for a 100 Bob airtime.You can do the math for the rest with that percentage.
Nowadays its a bit tricky.
Most people buy airtime directly from their Mpesa account.
Personally, it’s been like a year since I bought a scratch card.
Where exactly do you wanna launch your business?

TRM, Roysambu, ZImmer …That area…If I can be a supplier. Also I have bulk airtime eals like I can get Airtime Worth 20 K at 14K thereabout. Would Like to sell at about 18K… Get the drift…BUt a bulk buyer and thats why Im asking whether such opportunities exist.

is there a gap in distribution in that area? market iko saturated labda uingie for that extra coin.

can you sell the 20k at 14k? If so I can be taking it daily

I sell electronic airtime @12% discount

I give 12% off for electronic airtime

Where can i get bulk airtime plz help me

@Motokubwa

Selling bulk airtime at 15% off. Small scale airtime at 10%off(less than 1000shs). Email me [email protected] we do business. Attached is my current balance.

Download Bambaswap App from Google Play Store to CONVERT SAFARICOM Airtime to MPESA Instantly or Buy Cheapest Safaricom Airtime&Data Bundles @15%Discount.
Link to get the App https://bit.ly/BambaSwapApp

Contact Us/ WhatsApp
+254792890142
+254799307393

www.bambaswap.com

Download Bambaswap App from Google Play Store to CONVERT SAFARICOM Airtime to MPESA Instantly or Buy Cheapest Safaricom Airtime&Data Bundles @15%Discount.
Link to get the App https://bit.ly/BambaSwapApp

Contact Us/ WhatsApp
+254792890142
+254799307393

www.bambaswap.com

Boss Safaricom are really trying to get off that business. It’s an expense they don’t need in their ledgers. Na wewe unataka kuingia.
Reason why they are pushing for people to install their App or use Mpesa to buy airtime.
If you’re not a dealer wacha tu, because dealers supply many outlets and they’ve rented out many till numbers.
Kama Eveready walifunga biashara sembuse …

mpesa tu
ya kuscratch wanacon watu kama unakaa maembemaembe