SAFARICOM HOME FAIBA

What is your experience using safaricom home faiba?

Good, very good! little or no downtimes, not affected by weather

how many mbps are you subscribe to?

10 only

I love it. 10Mb/s handles multiple devices concurrently.
Every streaming site works without any lagging.

Hii kitu ni upus tu sana if you are a peasant. Peadant please stick to zuku. Ukidai 20Mbps+ then you can consider safarichieth. Too many problems these days. They are even refunding money

i use the 5 mb monthly and so far so good, it might not be the best service ever, but at least its better than all the others. two years, no downtime

Nothing to complain for me. I have the silver package and streaming is seamless.

Mashida ywaja

Excellent, however, when dowloading stuff esp using IDM on one device, the net stops functioning on all other devices. Until you pause or done downloading. Th second problem is that in the event there is power outage, and power is back the net is “limited” for so long.

Wacha nibaki Zuku na 5mbps yangu

I have tried saf 10mbps, and currently I am back on Zuku 30mbps. Both are not good but Zuku despite their several downsides is better generally. Saf is better for streaming though. Zuku ata na 30mbs it still buffers occasionally on HD videos.

halafu ati kuna mahali watu wanalipa 2500/- for 1gigabit internet unaskia kulia

Where sjaskia bado

developed nations not vumbistan

my experience last 2 years has been excellent. I prefer it to my previous experience with Zuku

ngapi per month mzito?

Very good…m on 10mbps and the few times it was interrupted they call to inform me…

Na vile unakuanga umeishi ukiisifu ni kama umelipwa

Nilisifu when it was good, saa hizi I dont juu ni mediocre