Safaricom home Fibre: experience

I decided to finally get connected. Hii kitu inakuanga aje in terms of data, do they cap the speed due to excessive data usage…

Faiba tuko tu sawa…no capping no chieth

Been using it for the past four months…So far so good I stream everything including soccer matches. I know Safaricom subscribe to FPP(Fair Price Policy) so I think when it is abused (the way guys abused unlimited internet in the past) they will cap your speeds.

Speeds - very fast, no capping and very reliable. The only thing you need to clarify is that share ratio with other users. Its usually 4 to 1 ratio. So if you pick 10 mbps speeds, it can potentially go down to 2.5 mbps at peak usage when you are all logged in. That will still be fast for browsing but not streaming large files. That said I’m on 10 mbps and its been smooth sailing for more than a year.

been using it since last year May, sijawahi kuwa capped. Per month nikienda vibaya ni 250GB hivi

250 GB kwani unakunywa data ?

netflix, Youtube, Pornhub plus some online training in HD
Torrents kwa wingi esp Full HD movies
Streaming music plus Podcasts

Pornhub:D:D:D:D:D:D:D ilibidi tu utaje hyo

a fap a day keeps prostrate cancer away

Hehe okay

:D:D:DUliona hii ?

[MEDIA=facebook]id=10156195549676800;type=video;user=ComedyCentral[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Green emoji x10

Coming while going, fairest way to go

In which sites do you stream football?

Just Google “reddit soccer streams” and open the appropriate URL utaona games zimepangana hapo depending with the kick-off time. Open the individual games and choose a suitable link (Mostly mimi huchukua quality ya 720p). U need to have an adblocker on your browser(UBlock is recommended)

Inapatikana hapo eastleigh?