Safaricom Sim Replacement

Three of my pals have fallen to drink spiking recently, their phones stolen and sim card replaced. All monies (Mpesa + MSwari + KCB Mpesa) withdrawn. One wonders whether there are insiders involved or is it so simple to do a sim replacement.

Kiherere ya kununua airtime kwa bar unaweka pin Malaya ikiangalia… Hii ndio matokeo,

19 Likes

ukilipa na mpesa check who is behind you

Exactly. but si kwa ubaya, kuna walevi Fulani akiona pesa imeisha anavuta kutoka bank then analipa na mpesa, all this time Malaya imerecord both the pins. Kitu inabaki ni mchele tu then pesa inaenda bila kushikiwa gun

Club unalipa cash, pesa ikisha nenda ulale. Sio lazima uleweshe malaya.

Kununua airtime na kuweka pin zinaingiliana wapi?

Kwani mtu hawezi top-up from mpesa?

When I used to be a heavy drinker, ukishalewa hutakangi kuacha pombe. Discipline is what lacks

PIN ya mpesa.

You are either disciplined or a drunkard, if you are the latter carry enough cash for the day iki isha tembeza kiatu usipatie Mututho nightmares.

Nilienda Canaan, hardly drink, and when I do, two are more than enough

Hizi ni excuses mnatoa on Safaricom’s behalf. There must be a syndicate within the company enabling these fraudulent activities. Sometime back I clicked on one of those shady “you’ve won an ipad” ads. I was duly asked to fill in my phone number before I could claim my iCrap. Obviously I knew it was a ploy to chew my airtime, because it said below the webpage, in small print that “[SIZE=1]this is a premium service. You’ll be charged 30shs per day bla bla bla[/SIZE]…”, but I was curious to see exactly how the con worked. So I enter my phone number. Then they ask for my PIN. I entered a random PIN number. Then they tell me the PIN number doesn’t correspond with the phone number I’ve provided. So I ask myself, how the fuck do these cons know the PIN and phone number don’t correspond, unless they have access to Safaricom’s database? And if they have access, who provides it?

Ungenyamaza tu aki…

Plot twist. @Dunya its not English we are discussing…
[ATTACH=full]126496[/ATTACH]

Sawa wangwana, nimetii, ama namna gani my frens

hio mbuzi inafikiria tunadiscuss master wake jicho nyanya ndio maana anaropokwa.

Nilikwambia wewe ni mjinga

Yes…insiders in terms of girlfriends, roommates, drink mates etc

thru m-pesa

Msiingilie @Wakanyama. Sote twajua he is slow generally. Just read thru his posts in the other mukuru. Utamuelewa si kupenda kwake