Safaricom Trying To Forcibly Subscribe Me To Sh!t I'm Not Interested In

Of late Safaricom has been pushing subscription dialogues on my phone without me requesting them.

This is happening to me 8 to 10 times everyday.
Safaricom Ni wezi.[ATTACH=full]320985[/ATTACH]

Resist

Hii ni ukora ya Mpesa agents/customer care na scammers. Call them na hutaona upus tena

I have tried to call them but can’t speak to a human

Itabidi umeenda customer care.

Call the paid numbers not the free lines, try the postpaid one

Which is the Prepaid Paid Customer care number?

Block them ghasia.[ATTACH=full]321049[/ATTACH]

:smiley: Umeblock CoopBank. Utajuaje kadi yako ikitumika?

And many adverts popping up on the screen when browsing.

Nilihama after those ghasia kunizungusha na their shitty visa services.

[ATTACH=full]321074[/ATTACH]

hawa telkom wali automate immediately nimenunua line

nashindwa notification ya credit iko low after a while bila calls

they all the same

saf doesn’t do that, it’s either you or someone with your number

i have always suspected some Mpesa agents/customer care agents ni majambazi,after services zao you start receiving weired fraud callls and messages.Shenzi sana some fraud games are just archaic

Effects on clicking on shitty links and adverts unknowingly or knowingly while browsing on safcom network will direct you to such subscriptions

It’s not safaricom directly. They are called PRSP partners. Safaricom provides an API that enables them to initiate subscription requests on behalf of their (PRSP )clients. Question you should be asking is how the hell your phone number ended up in their database.

https://www.safaricom.co.ke/personal/get-more/information-services/prs-providers

Common mediatek malware