Safaricom watatii tu. Now 3gb @500

With the unexpected move by safaricom to lower their monthly mb to ksh 500 @3gb on Blaze, next move tunangojea Airtel waongeze ka 1gb on the current price. The heat is real. Sisi bado ni Airtel hadi mshukishe call rates to manageable prices UNCONDITIONALLY!!

Tulimaliza hii chapter my fren. Safcon ni ya mbeca pekee. Data wacha mbugua anukishe kitunguu. Ametujenga kutujenga hizi nyakati ngumu ya tano terror.

siku hizi nmeona watu wengi wamehamia airtel,watu wakubwa wakubwa ata,it cant be solely data,ama ni vile safaricom wameanza kuingiwa na ujeuri,like for me i get more than 100 promotional texts za tatua tatu and other betting lottery companies,safaricom may be collaborating with them to obtain our contacts,or may be some employees in safaricom give out the numbers,nmejaribu kustop without succes,zingine zinatumwa at 4 or even 5 in the morning,planning to migrate fully to airtel.

Ahsante.
Btw of late mbugua ako shojo.

Telkooooom

Safcon ata waangushe aje sirudi uko…
Safaricon is strictly for receiving call and mpesa.

Tialala

Safcon sells your personal info to advertisers. They even admitted it, then quickly deleted this tweet:

[ATTACH=full]195204[/ATTACH]

Thengio.

Faiba 300/ = 15GB

I find my airtel having lots of balance sometimes.ata zikiexpire I feel nothing.very cheap on combo

Same here. Unliminet sorts me out on the rest

Airtel got a bump of new customers after Safaricom boycott and they seem to have took advantage of that rare windfall to find ways of keeping those customers. I was supporting Jubilee at the time of boycott but I supported the boycott fully. Suffericon wamezidi na unyang’anyi

Very true io messages zii ubore big time

Hizo texts zao ni irritating,halafu ata ukitoa zinarudishwa,

Kwetu
Safcon - mpesa pekee
Telkom 1gb+free whatsapp 249 bob a month for shosh pale mashinani (akiwa shamba bado video call isaclear)
Home-faiba4g 1k 25gb (min depending on nani anatumia)

Kwani things have changed ,last time I bought the weekly bundle ya 300 and I was allocated 8GB.

300bob = 8Gb
500bob = 15Gb

Hakuna compe airtel inaweza patia safaricom with their shitty service. Hii ni threat ya Telkom who wamecum na ubaya after Helios investment. Saa hizi their network is strong in all major towns and they have better services as compared to airtel chieth

True