Saidia hapa

So my job involves supervising a sales team in the field. Am required to have a car to use in my daily duties visiting the market here and there. Only problem is that my employer does not finance the purchase but will pay a monthly mileage of about 70K. I fear walking into a bank for a car loan. currently I have 500K that i can commit for this machine.
My option is a 2006 Toyota NZE 1300 cc that am willing to buy from someone I know at 750 negotiable. I have borrowed the car severally so am familiar with its condition. Do I go for this car? Nani ako na hii machine aniambie uzuri wake na mashida? Is it advisable I go for this loan ninunue premio ama fielder hivi?
Finally how can I approach a financial institution for a loan?
NB Am a 1st time car owner so nataka kuanza chini.

Dont even think twice, go for that car and thank me later

Vyenye Huyo @Prof.Jakihii amesema

[ATTACH=full]4916[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]4917[/ATTACH] Check this one being sold @550k .manual 2007

ulichange mind???[ATTACH=full]4918[/ATTACH]

Premio my choice

Is the trim original?

many first time car buyers do, even in when in a car yard, you set off looking for a nissan you find a honda that impresses you

nice

i see a manual i get a hard on…go for the nze those machines are fuel efficient like a maafaka…spaeaking from first hand experience (3 years)

KAW ya 2007 ??? danganya maasai

At that point I was planning to buy around november…but the current deal needs a low consuming vehicle with low maitanance. This means I could spend less than 20K on fuel per month and pocket 50K flat. Plus staki watu job waone kama niko floss mode na subaru.

safi uncle

BTW on another note this is on the mkt 370K 1500 CC, hiyo balance ya 130K ukamue nyoka :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]4919[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]4921[/ATTACH]

2007 550K? :eek:

This looks affordable …

yep very, and its the asking meaning it can go for 350

This looks really affordable

kujia carina kbe na 550, iko kakamega in very good condition

Usinunue gari manual. kwani wewe ni dereva

nunua peugeot 405 at 175k you wont regret