Saidia Kununua Shares Yunired States

I can see this Gamestop saga will make some regular folks overnight millionaires; although Wallstreet is not happy and some short sellers are about to go bankrupt.

Barely a few weeks ago, Gamestop shares was at $17.
Lakini saa hii inachezea $300 per share.
Na bado naskia itapanda mpaka Wallstreet wachunishwe skuma kabisa.

Next, people are jumping on the AMC shares which was selling at about $2 a few weeks ago.

Ata mimi nataka kunukisha kitungu twenty twenty one.

How can I buy those shares in the Yunired States?

Robinhood wakona ubaguzi, na wananiambia “This app is not available in your country”.

What’s the process if you’re a Kenyan?

hata mimi lazima nikuwe dynasty by force by fire

following keenly

Ghasia takataka

I think those residing in ze US can invest on your behalf for a small comishen.

@T.Vercetti leta maoni.

Unless unadai kubinjwa haga usiitishe maoni kwa raia ingine

by power by fire!!! hata sijui ni nini

The all too common Kenyans’ rush to the site action. People will get burned. Machos loading.

Here are the best online brokers for 2021, based on 256 variables.

[li]TD Ameritrade - Best overall, best for beginners[/li][li]Fidelity - Best for everyday investors[/li][li]Charles Schwab - Best IRA accounts[/li][li]Interactive Brokers - Best for professionals[/li][li]E*TRADE - Best web trading platform[/li][/ul]

https://cdn.stockbrokers.com/uploads/es23frp/tdameritrade-square.jpg
Best overall, best for beginners

TD Ameritrade delivers $0 trades, fantastic trading platforms, excellent market research, industry-leading education for beginners, and reliable customer service. This outstanding all-around experience makes TD Ameritrade our top overall broker in 2021. Read full review
https://cdn.stockbrokers.com/uploads/es23t00/fidelity-square.jpg
Best for everyday investors

Fidelity is a value-driven online broker offering $0 trades, industry-leading research, excellent trading tools, an easy-to-use mobile app, and comprehensive retirement services. Serving over 32 million customers, Fidelity is a winner for everyday investors. Read full review
https://cdn.stockbrokers.com/uploads/es268hl/Charles-Schwab-square.jpg
Best IRA accounts

With more than $6 trillion in client assets, Charles Schwab understands how to consistently deliver value to its customers. Highlights include $0 trades, excellent stock research, a diverse selection of trading tools, and an industry-leading offering of financial planning services. Read full review
https://cdn.stockbrokers.com/uploads/es4pusn/Interactive-Brokers-Square.jpg
Best for professionals| Open Account
Exclusive Offer: New clients that open an account today receive a special margin rate.

Once again, in 2021, Interactive Brokers is our top pick for professionals because of its institutional-grade desktop trading platform and rock bottom margin rates. Professionals aside, Interactive Brokers also appeals to casual investors with $0 trades and its user-friendly web platform. Read full review
https://cdn.stockbrokers.com/uploads/es23upg/etrade-square.jpg
Best web trading platform

Founded in 1982 as one of the first online brokerages in the United States, ETRADE highlights include $0 trades, two excellent mobile apps, and the Power ETRADE platform, which is great for beginners, active trading, and options trading. Read full review

[SIZE=6]Other Trading Platforms[/SIZE]

In addition to our top five trading platforms for 2021, we reviewed six others: Merrill Edge, Firstrade, Ally Invest, TradeStation, Webull, and Robinhood. Here’s our high-level takeaways for each. To dive deeper, read our reviews.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

I have 1 Mirrion US dollars and I am planning to buy these stocks

Just looking at your profile photo you just give off a homosexual paedophile vibe.

In the U.S they’d say you look rapey.

Ghaseer niaje