Saidieni Momo hapa!

It is that time of every two years when my employer approves procurement of a phone for me. I know it is a way of oiling my stress based on the huge work load assigned to me. I am very humbled and thank Almighty for such generosity. That said, since Momo here has no clue of the best phones in the market, someone pleeease advise. Between s8, i8 (yes, we are allowed to choose and wait for them to be in shelves) and Huawei p10, which phone is good. Note: I use a phone for calling & receiving calls, Mpesa and capturing moments hivi (good camera). But since ni pesa ya Kampuni, why not go for the latest? Visiting phone arena site got me more confused coz I dont understand the jargon there.

Not to worry Miss Momo sir! Just put it as a prayer item for tomorrow at the HFB.

Huawei P10 any day!

Do they approve IPhones? Get an IPhone you will never go back to Android devices!

Ha ha… Now this is funny!

Kuwa serious!

Kumbe we huwa in suits[ATTACH]101790[/ATTACH] shida unaaliza kijiji imejaa infinix- kudownload media zangu pekee inawachomanga[ATTACH]101788[/ATTACH](puns inteded)
Anyways never grab a phone that ain out yet for few months[ATTACH]101787[/ATTACH].Especially the m-pesa thing utashaanga kupata phone haina
[ATTACH=full]101792[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]101793[/ATTACH]

Any phone.

vertu Bentley phone…Kama hakuna limit ya chapaa otherwise s8 iko sawa.

Kununuliwa simu na kampuni ni pure peasantry up in my alley of grading

Would never use a company phone

…does the size matter?(pun intended)

Jaribu hawa, maybe utapata whatever unapenda huko , http://www.avechi.com

@Guru-love i thought you already on iphone? Stick with it. Going back to android is a bitch

go for a blackberry priv

chukua xtigi… naskia it also a powerbank…

:D:D:D:D:DNutcase!!

Zile sweep hupeanwa hapa Nyasae

Xtigi ni powerbank…

si unatumia iPhone?kama unataka kuendelea na Apple just upgrade

Iphone 8 ama samsung s8…forget about the rest