Saidieni Ngimanene

Wadau, wadaku na Wakumbwa what on earth goes through a womans mind when you’ve asked her out for an event and she asks if she can tag her friend along? Hio kitu imeua psyche yote

Threesome opportunity, you ask her if she is game with that like a boss.

Why did you tell her there will be Ngima nene

21 Likes

Mwambie event venue imekuwa changed to your house alafu upike @Ngimanene na nyeni

i love it when women do that because the chances of me f u c k i n g her friend after am through with her are like 100%

She has asked answer her. Mos bring their friends without asking.

Simple.Wakuje na kila mtu aripe birr yake…

1. She thinks it’s going to be boring wants a friend to socialise with
  2. She doesn’t think that’s it’s a date/ doesn’t want it to be a date
  3. She doesn’t trust you and doesn’t want to be alone with you incase you try something on her.
22 Likes

or maybe she already likes @Ngimanene na nyeni and wants the friend to either give a plus or minus. So @Ngimanene na nyeni vaa ni kama umeitwa interview ya county commissioner.

Waabie wakuje…
Wewe itisha @Ngimanene na nyeni
Wacha wao waitishe @ngukunene na waru
Wakifika kula nusu, jifanye unaongea na simu ya @Kihii Kiaganu alafu umiria uwaache na birr
Arafu enda njoguine ukakule mataheko pore pore

Ningemwambia kuna tu ngima nini na matharo nione reaction

Tag your boy, ita kurahishia your budget ya pombe na chances za ku dip stick yako ita enda juu

Oh, have could have asked my friends we hang out then. Do men ever show up with their friends when invited by a lady?

are you weird? sometimes its because we think the person is too weird to be alone with.

She’s not comfortable alone with you and want some people to buffer the situation. Someone to talk to when you’re boring. Plus she doesn’t want you to make a move on her, and it definitely means she’s not sexually interested in you. The friends will discourage any devious plans you had. In any case, girls are food diggers- they also want their pals to eat for free.

Or I can just get someone else to go with

Kwanza kula @Ngimanene na nyeni then reacquaint yourself with your left hand, PNC ni noma kuliko google

@Kenyan Troll @ranny it’s what I thought, will just get someone else to go with

She knows you are a well known rapist and cant trust you with her coochie.

What’s so hard about declining an offer instead of bringing along a third wheel? It’s the most prudent thing to do if they find the other person weird