Salva Kiiru Gets 10 acres in Naivasha

South Sudan offered 10 acres in Naivasha for construction of a dry port following meeting between President Uhuru Kenyatta and Salva Kiir.
[ATTACH=full]245707[/ATTACH]

People are fighting for land, na nyinyi mnapeana kwa nchi zingine?

This will boost the economy of Naivasha threefold.

Kenya will never cease to amaze.

Tunataftia sgr kazi. You can imagine if we become a regional logistics hub kenya will get so much revenue if it is not gobbled up in corruption scandals.

navile hizo manugu hua hazitupendi, juzi they burnt 3 kenyan trucks after one was involved in an accident, alafu wanakamua diesel live live kaa deree ametolewa AK47.
[ATTACH=full]245710[/ATTACH]

South sudanese people are babarians na tusidanganyane violence is all what they know.

Kwani lazima wapewe NAIVASHA …why ?

Next we are going to have an influx of Sudanese business openings in Kenya coz the refugee visa couldn’t allow them. Uhuru ana akili kidogo sana.

The Kenyatta family and their contempt for landless Kenyans is well documented. From Jomo to Uhuru. Hopefully there will never be another Kenyatta leading us.
Let’s not forget that Lake Turkana Wind Project Limited got 150,000 acres of land for free I install 365 turbines.
Na Museveni pia got land in Naivasha. Next will be Tanzania and Ethiopia :meffi::meffi::meffi:

Everyone around us is hostile na bado tunajifanya na hospitality mingi mingi. Sio Shabaab, Bongolala, Oromo, Bluish-black bonobos…Museveni ndio afadhali

Uhuru is giving away government land without consulting, just the way Moi used to do. 20 years later, under another regime, the illegitimacy can get reversed.

That’s a move in the right direction as stated above by these 2 scholars .

@Yunomi and @Ken_Sarro how did

[ATTACH=full]245721[/ATTACH]

Ama you guys are Quack ? ? ?

For @Chiefkiumbe , I’m not amused

Anyways, the surest way of attracting investors is by offering them land ?

unataka wapewe samburu?

My friend all these givings come with legal binding

bora kenyatta’s naivasha land ipate business. Shauri yenu

One thing I have never understood about President Uhuru. Always trying to please the aggressor, four year ago we were hiring KQ to bring back Kenyans from S.Sudan after they got kicked out when the civil war started. Kenyans start joint ventures with S. Sudanese as required by law but get shoved aside as soon as it becomes profitable. If he is giving S.Sudan this land, sawa, its a leased 99 years anyway not sale and he has executive powers for that. 10 acres of Olkaria bush land isn’t worth much for production unless its used for industry or commercial like this dry dock. However he should have pushed President Kiir to commit to building Juba to Turkana border road to be tarmacked. In 2021 our road tarmac project up to the border will be completed. There is no need to give S.Sudan 10 acres of dry dock land in Naivasha if its still going through Uganda to reach them.

That’s what Mo1 thought with Kabarak and that widow’s inheritance.

Relax guys. It’s only 10 acres. I could have personally leased it to them.

Who in Naivasha is set to benefit the most from this dry dock land? Follow the biggest land owners their and you’ll have your answer