Sam Smith be feminine than most......

Much as I don’t support gayism…I love his music…

Wenye wamebomoa kabat wasafishe mecho:D:D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmYypVozQb4

…and the choreography??:eek::eek::):slight_smile:

@Kimakia kuja uone zile vitu unapendanga.

His fellow Englishman George Michael had class despite being openly gay. Same for Elton John. This one just wants to push boundaries and piss people off.

Acha za ovyo ,njeri

He’s unleashing his inner beyonce :D:D:D

I. Love. This song!

Ohh my God

Shandau…kufa usiku ukiota

I saw a gay a while back at Gigiri,I couldn’t look at him twice.I was shaken

How did you know he was gay? You probably picked it through your sonar receptors or whatever signals you people send each other.

“And of the people there is he who buys a ‘vain talk’ so that he may lead others astray from the path of Allah without (real) knowledge and takes it (the revelation of Allah) for a mockery for these shall be a disgracing chastisement (punishment).” (31:6)

Gay music supporter.

You mean you found him that beautiful:D:D
Till you got shy

Dear African,

What do you know that you weren’t told?

savage

Seeing as such that I am still a student with little resources to put in exploitative research, not much scientifically speaking or even in the realm of objective thought. Subjectively however, I know you are a fake Arab with Homosexual inclinations.

Do not change the topic you fake Arab.

[Allaah said to Iblees:] And befool them gradually those whom you can among them with your voice (i.e. songs, music, and any other call for Allaah’s disobedience)…” [al-Israa’ 17:64]

Kwenda huko. Hapo umedanganyana. Ulijuaje for sure that the dude was gay?

For instance can you really tell if any of these men below are gay by just looking at them?! Starting with this CEO standing next to Trump.

[ATTACH=full]254938[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]254939[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]254940[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]254941[/ATTACH]

And they are all gay.

boss, some guy rubbed against my posterior in high school kwa assembly tukiwa kwa maombi ya mwisho. I am still traumatized to this day to the extent ata kwa line ya bank nasimamanga kando.

You felt something ehh?

vunja kabati kabisa

I love Sam Smith’s music but hii vida ya upus ilinishinda kuwatch. 30 seconds in and I felt like puking.

Hehe. What if you learnt today that your own father is gay? Unaeza fanya nini na alikuzaa?

You do realize that very many people on planet earth take these secrets to the grave.

Mjamaa anakaa ordinary with a wife two or three kids but he is living a lie. Wameletwa wengi sana hata kwa talk shows.