SAMSUNG PHONES

I accidentally broke my samsung phone screen…and men… an original screen replacement is damn expensive…my fundi tells me Samsung selling point is only the screen …while iphones selling point is the hardware…an original Iphone screwn digitizer for iphone 11 goes for 8k …while my samsung A30…goes for 9k…guys stay away from samsung…

Wacha mehemehe wewe. Samsung phones are the best in terms of durability and performance. Despite being expensive. I have now experimented with Chinese phones and I am totally frustrated. I wanna go back to Samsung phones

Kwani Hauna screen guard. Kitu ya 300 itafanya uspend 10K in damages. I guess Common sense is not common to everyone

U are talking like a retard…it broke despite having a screen guard and a cover too…the fall was from a work station to a tiled floor…i guess the impact was hard

I

In terms of this performance my samsung was smooth and never hard any issues…i have owned a huawei…and there can be no comparisson…but the repair…is damn expensive …almost half the price of a new one…

thats cheap for an original screen

Why not import Kenyans ni mikora tupu.[ATTACH=full]299126[/ATTACH]

Boss ni wapi huko screen protector inatoka 300?

Nairobi CBD hapo mat za embasava

Best Phones are huawei. It was the android’s iphone.

Hapo wananukisha kitunguu vilivyo…mtu akibuy na wholesale hizi protector kwa mchinku anazipata na 40bob.

Exactly huawei is the best to me but wasee wanaiogopa huawei juu ya venye inakuwaga expe + haiko na watu wengi mtaani.

Lol…ĺ

The thing is…this is likely a chinese copy…check Samsung website an original screen goes for 90 dollars…i have done my reserch well …trust me

My fundi told me if u are planning to buy a phone with a good hardware at a cost economic price go for OPPO…any one who has experience with this phone kindly share your experiences

Tend to agree with you on this. Have an s8 plus in my storage…busted screen. Niliambiwa replace ni 18k! Better buy a new phone

Yeah, Most Ebay is just like Jiji co ke, Wanatoa tu Vitu China

Samsung kama si mid-range phone number useless. Kwa A series A80 pekee ndio simi ya maana.

You should try every phone

He he he he he, mjamaa just get off this thread immediately!!!

Second year. Samsung still strong as a brand new phone. Acha porojo mjamaa