Samsung unveils massive 219 inch TV called ‘The Wall’

[ATTACH=full]219661[/ATTACH]
LAS VEGAS - If you’re like many Americans, you probably wouldn’t mind having a bigger TV.

Samsung showed off a massive 219 inch TV -that’s more than 18 feet - at the CES technology show in Las Vegas.

The TV is called “the wall.” It uses a technology called micro LED - which creates a brighter image using less energy than current televisions.

For those of you who think a screen like this is better suited to a stadium than a living room, a 75 inch modular version is also coming out.

You can either watch that by itself or buy additional screens to snap together and make a bigger one.

Sony, TCL, and Hi-sense are also showing TV’s 75 inches and larger at the show.

kama haiwezi play 3D movies hio ni hasara,nikibuy hio siwes taka kuenda imax tena

3D tvs flopped mbaya sana

lakini for a 219 inch wanafaa kuweka 3D

The amazing feat with this modular (The Wall series) is that it consists of multiple sub-panels that can be arranged to create different aspect ratios and shapes, as shown…
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2019/01/283178_85b5a2c10e76a19f5405a9bba20d256e.jpg
Samsung are really outdoing themselves this time!!

am slow this morning, sija kuelewa, ama nivilenililewa jana.

This huge TV’s only excite guys with short man syndrome or what our resident Mandingo would say small P**** guys. They try to overcompensate with other things. A TV beyond 50" is too much, most people would do with a 43" TV.

You speak most people, now? By the way what you said is all dog poop.

3D Tv will make sense when merged with 4k

Sidhani utaafford baba

ndukanaire mundurume
translasien
Never black a man

it already exists

The LG roll up TV is the star of CES 2019 no doubt.

ctrl + v from CNET
[SIZE=6]Roll-up OLED is real, and it will hurt your bankroll[/SIZE]
My favorite TV at the show, hands down, was the modestly sized 65-inch rollable OLED from LG. Seeing it in action, disappearing into its stand and reappearing to create a high-performance TV, is the stuff of CES legends.

[INDENT][/INDENT]

I also like the roll-up TV because it’s practical. A screen that can disappear when not in use frees up wall space and improves room decor by hiding a large black rectangle that’s otherwise kind of an eyesore when turned off. If your family wants to limit screen time, it’s nice to have that looming temptation simply go away during off hours.
The 2019 version will cost a bundle – LG hasn’t hinted at a price but my guess is at least $10,000, roughly four times the cost of a standard 65-inch OLED – but in the next few years it could come down fast if LG wants to gain yet another advantage over competing, stiff and flat LCD-based TVs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VsE2az5vKU

Nice tv especially ya kuona ball na adult content

Tumetoka mbaliii
[ATTACH=full]219693[/ATTACH]

Ni lipelekwa kuona my first cinema movie na my dad after kupata 512marks kcpe ,never forgot that experience to date

suffice to say ,if you had the money,you’d have yours custom made, to a freaking movie theater considering …ama wacha tu.but yeah.wacha proverbs

Peasant takataka…

Have you seen the one LG are showcasing that’s rollable.
Its slowly moves up and down from a slot.

The rolling TV doesn’t excite me one bit. Sounds like bad (experimental) mechanics to me. However, the line mode where the TV drops to be like a sort of a notification bar has some real potential.