Sandra (luhya chic)

Honorable elders, i’m I the only eating here? If you don’t have any evidence just reserve your comment. [ATTACH=full]289313[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]289314[/ATTACH]

She is not on craiglist.

siwezimind kulipa punch

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D… Every fleshpeddler in Nairobi knows craigslist…:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D… Hii naivety hunibamba sana…

Every socialite in this Nairobi knows craigslist… Siku moja tengeneza account and post an add, then tuleteee results… Preferably entice them with a large token and if you’re brave enough tell them to attach photos for easier communication and consideration…

No. 0721*****0

And you think i’m that naive?? LMAO

But her number is 0722…56

0722…56

I can pay 1028

Maybe she changed her no.

Clearly she did

anakaa kuosha rungu vitamu

Sawa. If she doesn’t know it by now, by the end-of-the-year atakuwa huko. Craigslist is the most discrete way of selling pussy in Nairobi, especially if the bitch ako na standards za ku-maintain

I know her. She has a business somewhere near the big house on the hill

muscular hands.
huyo akikunyonga tumbili na Kawasaki Vulcan death grip utaitana

Wapi bro

Hapo tu kando ya Gatheca

Unamsemea kwani sistako?

Why are you defending her furiously. Its true she has peddled on craigslist and she is also on tagged right now. About the number, these bitches have many numbers. The number she gave you is not necessarily what she gave someone else. Too Naive.

This bitch has been on CL since 2018, she sent me these same pictures here on CL.
currently peddling in tagged. in simplewords she`s a veteran