Sasa, Kalonzo ketu kwishaaa!

Si kaliambiwa maneno haya na kakajifanya hamnazo!!!

[MEDIA=twitter]924605224387477505[/MEDIA]

2022 Kakende kitakuwa kwa ballot, Kalonzo being the pussi that he is, will still be Raila’s bitch in '22… Wimbo '22 itakuwa Ruto tano fresh…

To paraphrase that Citizen TV tweet.
“I will never retire,” Raila says.
Tupatane 2032.

#sigh Death might collect him before he achieves this.

Before then, can he at least create a constructive opposition that doesn’t practice divisive politics. But he thrives in a chaotic environment, so death might also collect him before he does this.:(:(:frowning:

Why am I not shocked

he doesn’t have any other idea…divisive politics of hate earned him half bread in the past…he has been hopeful it will work again…

Honestly, this was NASA’s best shot at power yet. Instead they chose an old timer with illusions of power. Now '22 will be such a crowded race with internal power struggles within whatever NASA will morph into.

That’s how Ruto beat the competition.

Kalonzo is in Germany tending to his critically ill spouse whom he neglected for five years as he followed Baba’s caravan all over.

In his absence, Baba has morphed NASA into NRM in the same way he has always shed expended vehicles in order to nullify any MOU’s they may have signed. Who remembers CORD today?

‘baba’ is obsessed with Jubilee now. Such obsession ain’t healthy. In what better way would NASA govern if they got a chance? Can’t stand their chaos.

Thats right, very right!
Vero Catherine was there, wished Rao Death countless times. Further said she shall celebrate his death.

Vero Catherine was there, gloated over Baby Pendo’s death and that of other kenyans, she drunk her night away i imagine.

Vero Catherine died ahead of Rao akiwa umalaya yake.

:D:D:D In so many words, I meant that it is impossible…but if that’s what you think I meant “wishing him death”…Sawa. Everyone will die anyway. ╮(─▽─)╭

Raila has refused to go down quietly. His attempts to cause chaos have also flopped big time because he has no money to fund it and has lost credibility among the West, who always glorify oppositions in the global south.
This is the end of the Road for him, it’s the kicks of a dying donkey let’s not worry too much about what he’ll do next

Kamba leaders are already protesting this latest move saying Kalonzo is being short changed yet again.

Hiyo article ya citizentvkenya, inadai eti Raila amekasirika kwa sababu Uhuru na Ruto wamesema eti aende nyumbani kwa sababu amezeeka! :D:D:D:D

@girlciki93 si I heard that he went church today in Kawangware and said they will use all means possible to kill the cat? he loves bloodshed and deaths.

Oooh sweetness!!!
Wapi link?
Napenda saiti!!!

He’s also in denial about his age. :eek::D:D

It may sound petty but I have always maintained that someone who at his age still dyes his hair jet black to give the impression that he’s still young is someone living in denial.

i wish it was as simple as that.

Who are these Kenyans Babuon keeps on talking about?
He has ordered them to boycott work, boycott certain goods, boycott voting, demonstrate.
He’s yet to give us a progress report on how successful his orders have been followed.
But here in Ktalk, there’s been some success coz certain guys have boycotted posting or commenting.