SATAN USES WOMEN (a warning to all men)

I greet you all in the name of Christ our Lord and saviour

I want to talk about the satanic connection that women have, shed some serious light on this subject. Woman are inherrently satanic. I say this because of all the evidence in their nature and behaviour and also how they have behaved in the past. They are inherently manipulative, they manipulate everything, they manipulate their appearance, they manipulate other men, they manipulate their friends, they manipulate on social media, they manipulate their image. They manipulate with makeup. That's why women like social media so much, because it's so easily it's so easy to manipulate appearances with social media. All you have to do is take a photo of themselves from the waist up and you don't get to see their full self, you know it's a complete lie.

They abort their children, and as far as I'm concerned, that's murder. And they also openly do it without a wiff of concern. They do it like it's no big deal. They have kids like they buy clothes pale river road. They constantly have to have attention all of the time, from other guys, from social media, from all of these groups and these affiliations that they have to be a part of, like feminism and women's rights na hizi ujinga zote. Umewahi chukua simu ya mwanamke and look at all the sorry men in their inbox? this will make you stop texting them instantly I tell you. If a woman really wants you she will pursue you, then later on ruin your life after her hypergamous nature kicks in. Do not ever chase a woman

They hate us men. They hate our power. They hate our strength. They hate who they are. They hate the fact that we men have integrity, honesty, honor and respect. You know, and that's why you see these women, always getting into fights and try to instigate fights constantly. Because they never think that they will ever have to get any kind of severe repercussions because the society deems it like it's no big deal. Wanabebelezwa my friend everywhere. This is why women are the biggest instigators in divorce, they are the biggest instigators in physical altercations. Among relationships, It's just this constant theme of constant altercation that's fighting and manipulation. They lie about everything, they're sociopathic liars. Women care about nothing but money and attention, they prostitute themselves. All they care about is the luxuries and materialistic things and they never talk about honor, respect and self reflection, those things are not in their dictionary. I think women are demons. I'm going to come right out and say it.

These women, are not who they say they are na I think we all know that, but they are inherently satanic, and in many cases, I think that these women are demonic. These women are demons. Because they suck the energy out of men, they suck the energy out of you, your finances, they take your day, they take your children away from you, they emotionally blackmail you. Yaani...
    Don't ever let yourself be manipulated by thinking that they are special little snowflakes, they're so far from it that it makes my head spin! I think there has been an inherent satanic connection with women since the beginning of time, that's what the point of the Adam and Eve story was about.

To support all this with scripture, we find that most of the greatest downfall of men was caused by women. David, Solomon, Samson, Adam. Look at the sex and relationship forum in kenyatalk. Men worshipping women!! The bible is trying to tell us something. Look around you, look at the women in your life.
[SIZE=5]Ecclesiasticus 25:24-[/SIZE]Of the woman came the beginning of sin, and through her we all die.
Simon Peter sayed to them “Let Mary go forth from among us, for women are not worthy of the life” Jesus said, “Behold, I shall lead her that I may make her male in order that she also may become a living spirit like you males”
[CENTER]Stop worshipping women. They are narcissistic, sociopathic, lying, manipulating, child murdering, aborting demons, as far as I’m concerned. [/CENTER]

Wait until you have a daughter you love the most then see if you will keep slandering women.

I believe the Abrahamic religions stance on women has to do with Lilith, the real “first woman” who predates christianity and therefore Abrahamic gods. Oddly there is hardly any information about her in scripture. Just brief mentions. What’s even more interesting is that the Sumerians, Hebrews and Christians all considered her to be a demon. Care to shed some light on that, Jesus?

uyu shetani mtamlaumu mbaka lini,give the guy a break.

Christians cannot agree amongst themselves how powerful Satan is. If Satan can coordinate the simultaneous and repeated temptations of 7 billion+ people in the world on a daily basis doesn’t that mean Satan is omnipresent, omniscient and omnipotent?

@rexxsimba kuja kidogo.

[ATTACH=full]362177[/ATTACH]

Either you’re oblivious to who Christ was or you are a subject of the Church’s indoctrination, either way you need to get laid.

“christ the king” is a seminary, this guy therefore must be seminarian. Both genders can be as bad, the only difference is that women have the opportunity to use the sexual appeal to deceive. Men also manipulate, look at the billionaire spiritual leaders of today they are all men, corrupt political leader are mostly men.

Sasa ata kama ni seminarian, akifika kwa story ya The Whore Of Babylon itakuwaje ?
We can’t have two Capote’s in this forum.

exactly,one n the same

Ndio usiseme hukuona. Jessica Beauvais was fundraising for BLM as far back as 2017.

I know you simply wanted to shit on that thread but I will continue to set the record straight. She even has a studio funded with some BLM donations. Her fb and twitter name is Phoenix Michel. She has pulled down 99% of the BLM stuff including all the videos.

[ATTACH=full]362215[/ATTACH]

Biblical mumbo jumbo aside hapo sawa brathe in fact I took it one step further after ignoring these bitches and now I have them fighting amongst each other and sliding into my DMs. Bitches truly ain’t shit but hoes & tricks

I am not a seminarian. I did not attend any seminary institution. I follow Christ. Not religion

Yeap! With daughters you get a rain check!

Yes, you are right. Everyone uses women. God uses women. The devil uses women and men use women.

In genetics, a man’s DNA comprises of the DNA of 2 women. So if you are a man, apart from being a man you have a double portion of those evil traits you are attributing to women.

Lack of information is a bad thing. Who invented the pill and gynecological tools and even aboution, it was men.

As for manipulation that is normal when you are a weaker party, women are not as strong as men, they need men to help them lift heavy things, to do repairs and other such things. Even children manipulate their parents to get what they need. My little nephew loves my phone and every time he will start by asking me if I changed my phone cover then he’ll be like did I change the password? I tell him no it reads my face, Ive told him before but he uses those tactics to make me surrender the phone to him. That’s how weaker parties behave its not limited to women.

You know it’s not good to have a handle of Christ the King then you are preaching hate messages toward a weaker vessel. Even the Bible says men should deal with women as a weaker vessel. I don’t think that you will be spreading hate propaganda like Hitler if you read the Bible. What does God say, even if you are the pope and you oppress your wife or the women in your life, God will not answer your prayers.

As of makeups and dressing, social media these things were all invented by men to make money via advertisements and sales of these things based on what is in the mainstream media which is owned by men.

You seem to be having a personal vendetta against women which is very wrong with that handle coz Jesus loved women and He always helped them regardless of their sins. So avoid bringing hate messages with the name of Jesus as your handle that is blasphemy.

The Bible says, men love your wives as Christ loved the church and laid down his life for her. Avoid blaming women for your personal frustrations in life. Women are very innocent and important members of the society FYI.

Remember that even Delilah was sent by men to seduce Samson. So whatever ills you see in women originated from men. There’s no point of shifting blames like Adam after eating the Adam’s apples . Blame yourself for all these evils coz the buck stops with you.

Otherwise bring us constructive posts not this garbage. Seek marriage counseling instead of coming here to abuse women. David refused to go to war and while he was in the wrong place at the wrong time he ended up in bed with his junior’s wife and went further to pass off the pregnancy from his actions as his junior but the guy refused to sleep with his own wife when others were fighting in war. He then ordered the poor guy to be killed. Solomon went against God’s command not to marry foreign women bcz they would turn his heart away from God.

Please remember how men start wars all over and how men like musolini and Hitler destroyed lives. Men are very treacherous and they have caused pain in Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Right now men with big egos are in an arm’s race for nuclear weapons. There’s no woman who enjoys starting wars that will kill millions. So avoid projecting your issues on women. Maumivu yakizidi muone Daktari.