Satan's hidden secrets.

There are many stories- basically things that men have made up that they pass along as Visions they have had or insider knowledge of the workings of the kingdom of darkness.

You will find many CD’s being peddled about illuminati secrets or someone claiming to be a former devil worshipper.

As Christians we are warned about these ‘secrets’.They are weapons designed to instill fear /magnify satan’s limited power such that you spend your time being afraid of these evil forces rather than resting in the assured protection of God.

Revelation 2:24
Now I say to the rest of you in Thyatira, to you who do not hold to her teaching and have not learned Satan’s so-called deep secrets, ‘I will not impose any other burden on you…

In the spiritual realms we are sitted together with Christ high above every power or authority.

Ephesians 2:6
And God raised us up with Christ and seated us with him in the heavenly realms in Christ Jesus…

You do not need any extra biblical knowledge to win this war. God has already equipped you with the best equipment to withstand the Tomahawks and the T72 tanks the devil may throw your way

Talk of an imaginary nemesis and other stories…

Unless/until God opens your ‘eyes’, the truth that’s hidden in the Bible seems foolishness…Just like the military has various types of weapons depending on the enemy, same case with the devil. To the ‘learned’, he uses philosophy, science etc. To the unlearned he unleashes voodoo witchcraft n the like.

Be specific…which god,allah,yahweh,bagwan,enkai,buddha… coz there’s too many of them to catch up with

The only living God is Yahweh,the God of Abraham, Isaac and jacob… All these others are wannabes…

we all are from the same creator

Without satan (imaginary being created by man) there would be no god (another imaginary being created by man). Neither if the two can exist without the other.

The only “non-existent being” that people talk about most is God. Yet common sense dictates that arguing about nonexistent things is pointless as there are so many things that don’t exist hence no need to prove anything concerning such things.

But I have insider knowledge too. Those who run world affairs worship a god your bible calls Molech. They determine the course of the world.

until you discard that hekaya book and start using logic…ama wacha tu

Basically what you want to say is there is nothing spiritual about this world. Let me give you an example; I don’t know your tribe’s tradition but if i give mine(Kikuyu), why do naming a kid after a certain ancestor manifest that ancestors character? And don’t tell me about DNA coz it usually happens to the one named after him/her? And if you happen to disregard that tradition and name your kid another name, those characters never manifest?

I’m a Kikuyu,named after my grandpa but i don’t have any of his traits…so your argument is null…

null…and void

Satan doesnt exist … ukifanya sin uache kublame satan … ni wewe umefanya

its amazing how man in his poverty and bad health believes in a higher being but in his healthy self and times of oppulence, starts assuming the Supreme intelligence is his own’s ignorant mind’s creation.Woe unto us!!!

Poverty and wealth are sides of one coin, the human condition. God and Satan are also the two sides of one supernatural being. Sadly this being existed long ago in the bicameral mind before achievement of consciousness. The only true condition is the human condition.

Ndio maana wewe ni the Alchemist

Thats what every religion thinks about other religions…thanks for clarifying that. P.S i enjoy watching religious wars,every idiot trying to prove their god is the mightiest…everyone dies…gods are partying in some imaginary lokeshen…gold i tell ya! I can bet my left undecended nut that if you were raised buddhist yet from a christian family youd be having different views.Your brain is accustomed to religion you were born into…i call it brainwash:D:D