Saturday Night Live

At the corner of Latema Rd and River Road,right opposite what was Pisces 3D was a strip club called Seekers,I don’t know whether it still exists. Pisces had some of the hottest waitresses /strippers and guys used to literary queue to watch their famous foam parties. This hekaya is not about Pisces 3D but it’s rather less famous cousin across the road.
I discovered it by mistake, on a night of debauchery, I was headed to Pisces only to find it closed. Then I saw the signboard across the road and heard music upstairs and decided to explore. It soon became my favorite haunt; never too crowded,decent friendly strippers who were changed regularly, pocket friendly too.
One day I was hanging out with this Tanzanian stripper called Aisha,she was famous for squirting. After lapdances, I was hornier than a he goat and the devil was busy in my ear with his evil suggestions, the night menu was delectable with a lesbian show at midnight,live sex at 1,the works you know. Meanwhile,a nubile female is wrecking havoc in my pants grinding her supple bottom on my crotch,clearly I was in the devil’s lair. I toyed with the idea of making arrangements with Aisha to go home with me at the end of the night.
At 1 am ,the main act was upon us,this guy and stripper get on stage and start going through the motions. Aisha confides in me that the guy does the same act in Bavon before coming here and the way he is drunk,no way he will get a rise.
True to form,despite the girl’s best efforts, the small man is a no show. Aisha is called on stage to bring reinforcements; did I tell you she is famous for her sloppy deepthroats?then I just did. FFW,despite their best efforts, nothing doing.
At this point the deejay changed tact,he offered any volunteer from the audience a chance to fuck two girls on stage for free. A few guys volunteered before chickening out. Aisha then jokingly asked me to volunteer and I jokingly said yes. She went ahead to inform the deejay we had a volunteer.
A combination of liquid courage, horniness and two dames at my side coaxing me onto the stage had me saying ferk it.Am never one to shy away from a challenge.
Let’s just say I acquired a new respect for pornstars,performing in front of an audience is no joke.The man downstairs was a bit shy but with a little encouragement he came out to play. I gave a decent performance given the circumstances, though sikumwaga,it was a bit mechanical. I then went back to their dressing room to shower.
The next week I kept scanning mharo news websites in case someone took my photo and scandalized my respected name. On the upside, I got really friendly with the strippers and used to get free lapdances like crazy,I almost ferked one in their showers and definitely did it during their off hours.
That ranks as one the most daring things I have done in my life.
Whats yours?

@Starscream ,ndiyo hiyo hekaya. @Meria Mata ,you need to drop the one you wore a buibui, I have dropped mine. @WuTang ,thanks for reminding me the name of the club, I have observed you seem quite knowledgeable in these matters,I propose you deputise senior bachelor @Icecube as ktalk debauchery club chairman.

He he he are you serious!

waiting for comments then nidecide whether to read or not.wacha nikupe like as i wait hapa kwa corner.

Surprisingly good story

@WuTang is a consultant in these matters.

:D:D Nice story, having been born and raised in the city for the first 24 years of my life, yet I had never visited a strip club until this year in the company of one of the VS. Yangu huwa tembo tuu na club zenye mziki.

Mhenga @Meria Mata sukuma ile wimbo ya prison band choir ‘luwere’

Is this real or imagination? Coz i kent wrap my small head around it!

huyu @WuTang anajua mengi sana lakini hujifanya yeye ni saint

Nice hekaya - but tell me you’re kidding

I am a respectable member of my community and a church elder.

Kidogo kidogo uone ninja anakuletea apa ile wimbo “utahara!” Chieth! YOLO kamua kitu kesi baadae

No am not kidding, it happened as narrated.

I agree, you are an elder in these things

kula hiyo like kiriminoh

Acha kunimulika boss. Lakini una courage, kukamua stripper watu wakikuangalia? Wewe inakaa hata umezalisha stripper kadhaa.

The thing naweza ogopa saidi si ukedi but cameras,na sikuona makombosto imetajwa anywhere?

kondiko in standard regalia

You mean there are clubs in Nairobi where people fuck on stage??? Kweli sijaona mambo…

Almost all strip clubs do that