Savage girls 2

I loved luxury and since electronics were cheaper at Afco i went for the best a sony home theatre 32 inch samsung tv luxury leather sofas among others the house looked like an exhibition room. Our love was brewing every day by day i felt i hadnt seen life that way ever before. Till life took a turn all of a sudden. That particular morning i woke up found breakfast cooked she was all jovial i ate left her at home and rushed to work. I left the barracks at 6pm after work but a friend insisted we go have some one two beers then head home. We left the bar at around 9pm and i headed home direct. My house was on the groundfloor and closest to the gate on opening the gate i saw the door seemed open i approached and found i was actually open . i pulled the door got in but when i switched on the lights all hell broke loose the house was completely empty not even a stool. I thought i was in the wrong house so i got out and confirmed if it was my house number 7 and surely it was. i got to the bedroom it was all vacated and in my wardrobe the was only my red ceremonial uniform and a pair of jungle uniform. at the shoe rack were only my military attire. I got my phone and called my “wife” she was off thats when it all came down to me i had been robbed by someone i thought was my better half. I was still in denial i called her friend she was off too. i sat on the floor thinking. I had lived a lie for almost 3years betrayed i was thinking i cant protect my country yet i wouldn’t protect myself. the search went on a few months as i was back in square one no furniture, clothing, utensils even a fucking broom. i swore if i found her she would be the first in my kill list as a soldier but luckily she is still nowhere to be found. She ruined my heart and ideology since then i no longer trust girls none has ever set foot in my house i cannot even stand girls close to me. the word love ceased to be a word in my lifes dictionary. I hardly even invest in buying classy house things i live like a bad. Its crazy that a person whom you loved can one day change your attitude, opinion livelihood and faith all to the worst. Since then i even fear having friends since i know how betrayal tastes. And to her Ann wherever u are u changed me from an ambitious soldier and inspired family man into a bloody hitman with no emotion that i can never forget. Thats how i joined the league of the likes of Lord Egerton of Tatton . I have nothing but recentment for ruthless girlchild and the legacy lives on.

Paragraphs pia walikufanyia kitu ama?

Hee, yani 3years??? Hi ni fairy tale ama it really happened??? If it did, catching her shouldnt be too hard… her prints must be all over the house

You must have seen the signs but ignored them. Pole kaka

She stole your grammar too it seems but don’t fret,she could have sent some mboiz from kayole to maliza you alafu akojolee penshen yako…small victories

Uliokota kwa club what did you expecti?

Dude prints only tell you who the guy is not where to find her

For three years you never met her parents and she met yours?

True… my bad.

These things happen for a reason. When you see men doing things that people say are “heartless” they have been to hell and back. Look at it this way all she took was ‘stuff’. Imagine starting a family and living a lifetime with her. You dodged a serious bullet.

Una bahati hakudanganya wewe uchukuwe loan ya 3 mirrions alafu akimbie nayo. Msichana ya bar ni ya bar, na msichana ya pombe ni ya kila mtu. By the way kama wewe ni dim-eye uko na ndugu wengi hapa tukianza na @pamba.

Pole sana. I did exactly the same to someone for justifiable reasons at the time. I returned his belongings after a few months though.

Tuko wengi brasa hio sio ya kukushtua endelea na maisha

Alikua shiny eye ama?Pole uliibiwa grammar na paragraph pia lakini hukurealise?

kwani ulioa bila kwenda kwao,all those 3years hujui kwao?get her sister and eat her.

nlisema ni kunguru see i was right “unamarry” a kunguru what did you expect mupate watoto and live to ripe old age atleast hiyo experience imekufanya to learn a lesson kunguru afugiki (Forgive my grammer)

mahn…a friend had an experience kule nakuru times za 2013-2014 he left for outcountry came found his house swept clean hadi gari ilienda yet they had married 3years…

:D:D:D:D nice one … kuna iii?

angusha hekaya chap chap …

Nakuru mji wa kunguru…