Save yourself from extortion: Make her sign this before Kunyanduana.

[ATTACH=full]173129[/ATTACH]
[CENTER]Sexual Consent Form
&
Right of Privacy Agreement[/CENTER]

I, [COLOR=rgb(209, 72, 65)]her name , hereby declare under penalty of perjury that I am over 18 years old.

I further declare that this agreement is of my own free will and that neither I nor anyone near or dear to me has been threatened with harm or embarrassment.

Both parties agree that this is a private agreement not to be disclosed to third parties except in case of accusation of sexual misconduct by the agreeing party. If he/she shows or makes public this agreement without accusation of sexual misconduct, it is agreed that he/she will be liable for damages for invasion of privacy.

By initialing, [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)] input initials I agree to engage in all or some of the following consensual acts.
HERE

[li]Sexual fondling and kissing [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]input yes to accept and no to decline[/li][li]Oral copulation (mutual) [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]input yes to accept and no to decline[/li][li]Oral copulation (unilateral) by [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)] indicate both or one party only[/li][/ul]
Sexual intercourse with a Pharmacy & Poisons Board approved condom at all times

Other consensual sexual conduct to be specified:

I further declare that I am at this time not under the influence of alcohol, drugs or medication and agree to engage in consensual sex with:

At this time I do not intend to change my mind before the sex act or acts are over. However, if I do, it is further understood that when I say the words “CODE RED” and any other specified words: [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]list other words if any
my partner agrees to STOP INSTANTLY!

Signed:

Date:

Signed:

Date:

Mission @BoyShaudProtect

patikana…

hahaha so creative. inabidi hizi forms ziwe mingi

50 shades of grey

Witnesses?

No comment

:D:D:D:D:D…The walls brah

nice one,without a witnesser,this declaration is void lest someone claims rape,either the kunguru or…the fisi …:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dyou never know it could be in kisumu,manyatta:D

halafu mnapeleka kwa notary public au commissioner of oaths?

ktalk hoiyee!!..nowhere else can yo find such creativity :D:D:D

1.Main sponsor makes an impromptu visit:oops::oops:.

Haijasema chots ngapi

kuna hii hapa pia [ATTACH=full]173146[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZGWKKI2ky8w

HOLY FWACK!!! :D:D

Hahahaba

Wtu wa HKM io barua haijakua drafted vizuri
cc: @Tommy Lee Sparta

Toa revision hadi hii kitu iive

hehe not anymore with the above cure

heheh… kwanza kama ni road trip. Clear specs zitolewe