'Sawa' Bathing Soap

Two months ago I decided I needed to save more, like @Purple advices. I hence imposed upon myself some austere cost saving measures. I quit drinking, went for Chandaria tissue paper, flushed the toilet once a day, ate skuma ugali predominantly, replaced my bathing soap with ‘Sawa’, basically it was a total overhaul of my spending habits.
Sasa what messed up my well executed plan was the new bathing soap, I started experiencing severe itching in my whole body, so naturally questioning my sex life I suspected I had contracted Syphilis, I tested myself close to three times over a span of two months all results were negative.
It the hit me that my problems begun soon after changing bathing soaps. This soap actually has a red dye, while bathing you notice water in the tub turning red, with scum collecting at the top. After my little epiphany I saw it wise to revert to Geisha soap and as if by a miracle the itching disappeared.
I don’t know what company produces this shity product but if you can, just use a panga/bar soap instead.

This nonsense of saving and living like a dog is something I detest so much! If I am working and earning, then I must live well, eat well, buy quality products and enjoy life. Hata ukisave hautazikwa na hiyo pesa unasave. It will be eaten by others.

Every time I think of switching to a different toilet soap my brain decision center shuts down.

Enyewe wewe ni malaya.

Acha hizo banaa! Mwanaume hawezi kuwa malaya

I know this now

Mbona unajishuku uko na sti?

I don’t do scented soaps…menengai all the way.my eyes itches like crazy.

I have realized that no matter what, I should never change my bathing soap nor my petroleum jelly.

The only time I encountered that soap was at a cheap guest house in Kericho. I did not like its smell.

Maisha ya mhuni budah

Your allergic reaction saves you all the pain of experimentation with different brands

Tr

Trust me, I wouldn’t touch it with long pole with what I know now. Afadhali nioge na omo!

Sometimes huwa naiba ya khupipi naoga nayo from the shoulder downwards:D:D:D

Kama ni butt hole sugua na mawe

Hehe soul ties!! The good thing with scented soaps is you never need a deodorant afterwards, which also happen to be a pain in the ass, causing itchy armpits

Before we forget, ulikua ukifanya nini Kericho? That used to be my home town

Ni job flani ilikuwa imenipeleka huko ikabidi nispend the night.

That place is very sensitive! Ghaseer :D:D

In the spirit of tembea Kenya