Scathed balls sack

My balls sack is in pain.It got scathed two weeks ago when i went rock climbing.
Its been paining althrough since then.

I have used dettol,arimis,personal therapy but the place haiponi.
It became worse yesterday when i rode a bicycle for less than 2km.
Now imagine i went to work today bila Kanyitiririi today coz i didn’t want the place touched
@Mundu Mulosi do I have to be scared,what were the first signs

picha?? for dr @luther

Monoballer loading…:smiley:

Peleka usenge mbali…saitan!

jinga tulia

Kwani your fegget partner got rough over the weekend? Peleka usenge kwenu kijabe.
Ngite type.

kwani you were rock climbing nude ama? mashoga mko na weird fetishes

Unadai picha ya nuts za mwanaume mwingine ufanye nayo nini!

You know those sports wear how soft they are

Weee nguguikia kaara itina wathaka nanii

:D:D:D…

:D:D:D:D:D:D…saitan.

take care they are not scythed soon.

Pls beseech Mulosi to share experience so that i know what to expect

Usijisumbue kuenda kwa dakatari ziweke blada kama vile dogi inawekwangwa and forget about them. Shindwe…

Lazima nizalishe…ile kitu inaitwq GV bado inakuwaga

i thought we were the only ones who used this method!

Ushago kwetu it was very common…

Pande gani hiyo? Huko nyandarua tulikuwa tunatumia ile bludder ya kukata kondoo mkia.

Hi @Makonika ,how is Brussels,have you grown hair on the head already…I hope your nether regions that need to have hair strands are not bald too…I am fine fine just small problem with my balls holder