SCoK fights back

[ATTACH=full]127377[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127378[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127379[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127380[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127381[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]127382[/ATTACH]

Lenaola and his socialite lawyer do not know that ole Itumbi was working at the behest of the Accounting Officer, Office of the President who assigns him duties?

State against state, upuuuuuuuuuuuusi. Side shows

Let the games begin.
[ATTACH=full]127394[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127395[/ATTACH]

I thought the Judiciary is equal to the executive? Why is it so hard for Judges to take insults like President or even RAO?

They have never jailed a single high profile corruption suspect and they expect our respect. Justice doesn’t only apply to a presidential petition.

Woooiii! The poor journalist. Jubilee will open a paybill number for him. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Plus they are being petty. Unaitwa mkora unateta and you still have twenty more years to go in public office? Ohhhhh The PITTTTTTY!

huyu journalist anatakiwa apatiwe unfettered access to mikora dossier na nis,

Hatuna mtu wa bakuli…mmemaliza na Kalonzo?:stuck_out_tongue:

Mpaji ni Mola so Hiyo maneno ya twenty years aache.

[MEDIA=twitter]911224104736436224[/MEDIA]

Itumbi was waiting for Lawyer Donald Kipkoror, now he is being sued by a Supreme Court Judge. Alijaribu kushindana na ndovu msalani by the time he will be through with him hio kitambi itaisha and atarudi to his former self :D:D:D:D

http://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/dennis.jpg

HBD ya Uhunye itaset yeye free!

he he…i think itumbi ni member kwa hii kijiji…i coined the term socialite lawyer sasa ni hashtagi…

ION - [SIZE=1]Lenaola aende kortini ni toe wazee aliitisha hongo life life kwa kesi ya shamba akikaa high court meru na embu[/SIZE]. He has no name to be besmirched

Ati atia? Wekelea story hapa.

In my opinion those 4 judges should just keep quiet. Just like those in court , we followed the ruling for twelve hours too. For crying out loud, it was LIVE , as a citizens we are not stupid. Defamation charges on Itumbi will not cleanse his public profile. There is no recovering from it.

Justice Lenaola anadai salary ya Itumbi untill he reachers 70 years :D:D:D:D

Yes laughable.

hio risto utatuliz kiasi.
a defamation/libel suit is the only instance the injured party has to prove he is innocent. you have to ensure you don’t have skeles in your closet. in my view that itumbi suit is mere intimidation…