Scores of fleeing ponopos killed on Morocco-Spain border

[ATTACH=full]447068[/ATTACH]
Human rights campaigners in Spain and Morocco have called for investigations to be launched in both countries after a mass attempt to scale the border fence between Morocco and the Spanish enclave of Melilla left at least 23 people dead.

Spanish officials said about 2,000 Africans made their way to the iron fence at dawn on Friday, with more than 500 managing to slip into a border control area after cutting an opening with shears.

[MEDIA=twitter]1541401215334055937[/MEDIA]

I strongly detest North Africans with all my body and soul. If I ever get into power, I would withdraw Kenya from the stupid Islamic controlled “African Union”. But again Black Sub Saharan leaders (read Nigeria) should be shot on sight for failing to uphold basic dignity for their people.

As usual “AU” would do nothing. Yuck, AU is a piece of :meffi:, so are African (mis) leaders.

A low IQ slave race deserves whatever treatment meted.
Finya kabisa Morocco these low IQ slaves who want to go to Europe and freeload instead of building their countries.

Wake me up when a similar number of whites attempt to enter Africa where bleks keep shouting we wuz kangs as they fuck and imbibe busaa while dancing to isukuti beats.

Are you happy seeing blacks massacred like animals by Arabs?
[ATTACH=full]447146[/ATTACH]

Wakandan @LuandaMagere kuja upost zile memes zako

Ebu expound on this. AU ni meffi but sijawai jua ni meffi hivi

I’ll do a post tomorrow.

Good thing they weren’t Bantu. Death to the “African” identity.

Sawa unitag

Okay.

Cc: @Sambamba
[MEDIA=twitter]1541518225061601283[/MEDIA]

You probably have never lived in Europe to know that Moroccans are among the criminals giving our continent a bad name along with Nigerians. these guys pick pocket, break into cars, and sell drugs. There are documentaries you can watch for free on YouTube on the Moroccan involvement in the European drug trade. Being ignorant in the age of information is the definition of low IQ.

Filthy Arabs

How many times do these bantus want to be told wakalishe vinyambis kwao

Nigerians are shittttt but human rights phuckers kina Obama wont talk anything but piga homosexual ngumi uone hellfire drones zikizunguka pale kasarani

Drones? You’re exaggerating