Screen/Display Casting

I am looking for a 24" Smart TV that supports screen casting from a mobile phone. As well as any phone that has inbuilt screen casting option. My Wiko Getaway has it but it’s out of fashion, running Android 4.4.2, with only 3g network.

NB: Most of the Smart TVs with such option are from 32". Any Leeds to get a 24" will be highly appreciated.

[ATTACH=full]141826[/ATTACH]

Dlna support …only hint am giving you…more than that you have to take the tip from me…
[ATTACH=full]141827[/ATTACH]

whenever you begin anything in english, it soon degenerates …yes, degenerates to just a collection of words…

it evokes, nay …it demands pity

it wasnt your fault to have studied in your mother tongue upto class 6… the mud on the walls shielding you from the hot scotching sun of kibwezi,

asiii? asiiuseless

Ikiwa @introvert alinipea pass, haja gani ya kukimbizana na hio degree yako?

Sony tv ziko kibao…wacha kusumbua tunalewa State house

A- in '94

bila akili, hicho kikapu kati ya guu ikae

since i discover chromecast my life has never been the same again . mbona ununue tv 24’ na 32’ ni 15k

Nunua Chromecast!

Wapi huko 32 inch inauzwa 15k? I really doubt it.

I am wondering the same? Does this ferker know the difference between LED and Smart TV?

Our resident Momo hunter is high on Gibleys…
Atakupa jibu mwafaka kesho 1000hrs akinywa chai ya ekuiti.

The real question should be, Do you know what LED means and what a smart TV is? I huess @King popeye is right about you

What uwes is saying is simple.

Buy an 32" led TV that’s neither smart nor dvb-t2 at 15k or less, buy chrome cast 2-3k and pooof… you got a smart TV.

How hard was it?

And the question is: which brands of 32 inch led tvs cost that amount? And where are they sold?

he can buy 前戏 it costs 13k

Its supposed to be digital and smart tv. LED utapata both. Matusi bure na hata huelewi unaongea nini

Sharp is a good brand to start with, tcl…

Leta rink omwami, naweza surprise my aunt this Christmas.

Hii tulienda downtown kisumu kwa dealer yetu akashikisha beshte yangu mwenye ilikuwa na ujanja ya kupata smart TV cheaply