Screwing a woman in the other hole

[ATTACH=full]4805[/ATTACH] Guys lets not pretend,tuseme tu ukweli. Nearly every normalman loves the warmth and wetness of a pussy/sperm deposit box. But news is when a man bites a dog,sasa hapo tutaanzia. You are enjoying some serious romping session with your missus/bedmate and then this kadevil in your head gives you an idea that you have thought about at one time. You think of knocking on Uganda and pretending you don’t know where the border is. Yes I mean,you accidently shove your thingy into the woman’s kwa nyeeni or what,others call industrial area. Wrong hole. Anal sex is not as its depicted in porn,that is what I horribly came to learn one sunny Saturday with a clande. It came out with nuggets of brown gold, this completely massacared any other thoughts of me drilling the backhole of any female species again. Until juzi when I met a chic from lunga lunga,khai!!

malizia story, although have never tried and dont wish to try anal sex with a chic

I thought this thread was gonna be about carpentry…

http://sc.mogicons.com/s/fuuuu-23.png

http://i.imgur.com/qS414JH.gif
i.Picha
ii.Video
iii.Sketchi
iv.Witnesi

12 Likes

hehe…wacha mambo ya kunyi…kula kuma

Me too :eek::eek:

Kama unataka kucross to uganda mkienda out usimnunulie nyama choma. if u do be prepared, josto inatoka kama tarimbo imechimba udongo.

you just had to specify a chic…hehe

Alafu huyu jamaa amalize story

I strongly think that this is how someone develops homosexual tendencies…you first see it in porn…try it with your girlfriend…next thing you realise you prefer it more than pussy…and from there on its men.Thats why i dont approve of anal sex.

hekaya nusunusu kwani ni series?

Me too …i dissaprove I think guys first try it since the muscles are tighter thn the V@@na muscles…kidogo kidogo it becomes the norm

[ATTACH=full]4795[/ATTACH]
Mbicha ya lunga lunga chic ?

This thread doesnt meet ktalks threashold ,hii pelekea kichwakibofu ama kenyageneration.

Haha, ndugu

Vile @Col Kakende atasema.

i once met a chic who genuinely liked it. It is tighter than the vagina and its crazy when you are in the throes of it.
You have to try these things once…twice…ok three times! but thats it!

Well I ain’t trying nothing like that …let me struggle with kegel exercises

[ATTACH=full]4802[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]4802[/ATTACH]

Word!

Genuinely like? She must have had prostate glands to enjoy therefore the she was a he. Never zima lights