Secret Land Deal That Made Kenyatta President

It has emerged that Kenya’s first President, the late Mzee Jomo Kenyatta, struck a deal with the British government to become the country’s first Head of State. According to reports, Kenyatta entered a secret pact where he would not interfere with the land distribution plan drafted by white settlers at independence. In return, the British would clear his way as independent Kenya’s first leader. This is according to secret papers of the late Sir Michael Blundell, a white settler leader who acted as the mediator between Kenyatta and the British government in sealing the deal.

Colonialists had already decided that Kenya would be granted independence in the 1960’s but had not settled on a particular name of the leader.

Those in contention included; Tom Mboya, whom Blundell described as “a robust trade unionist and political schemer who had deep pockets, thanks to his American friends”.

The second was the “demagogic Oginga Odinga, who held great charm with the rural African folk but was clearly on the payroll of the Soviets”.

Ronald Ngala was the third man whom Blundell described as “an eccentric coastal preferred by the settlers and supported by the small ethnic communities, but who could not muster enough numbers to hold the new country together”.

The last possibility, wrote Blundell, was Jomo Kenyatta, whom he described as “the wild card of native politics in the colony”.

The colonialists decided to explore the option of approaching Kenyatta, who at the time was in prison, but on condition that he would personally give assurance that he had abandoned the extremist anti-white views he held before his imprisonment. After a couple of secret meetings where Blundell reported “positive progress”, Kenyatta was relocated to, in the words of Blundell, a decent home in Mararal, “where he could be with his family, have a library and once in a while take a glass of his favourite wine”. Kenyatta had moments where he openly differed with colonialists, threatening his position as the next leader but he often stated that he had to do so for the sake of his supporters. At one time, Mzee was in a dilemma regarding the redistribution of 10 million acres of arable land occupied by white settlers. Kenyatta is said to have told local leaders that his hands were tied as he had committed himself to the white settlers that all land in the country would change hands only on a willing-seller-willing-buyer basis.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/news/24902-secret-deal-made-kenyatta-president
https://www.nation.co.ke/news/1056-473158-knv82wz/index.html

Here is assuring his jungu brothers and sisters colonists that they will be alright and taken care of:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dyeaTk8S-Y

He did not have much choice. He did that in the hope that you, the future generations, would have the courage to overturn such skewed arrangements.

How do you hand over power and government to neondathals? Whites had to remain until we got civilized

Kama pale SA

Politics is full of such deals. Ata juzi kulikua na handcheque with secret protocols

He is the cause of all that ails Kenya. However it is our own individual responsibility to dig yourself out of the cesspool coz nobody else will.

Wachana na the dead , kwani utalia maisha yako yote ! Hakuna cha bure ,work hard ,get you monies enda pale thogoto - mutarakwa road nunua 50 × 100
Ask @FieldMarshal CouchP for assistance[ATTACH=full]243046[/ATTACH]

Lets not blame the dead. what is the deal which made Uhuru the president? didn’t we disconnect ICU machines so that our sick grandmothers could go and vote? Si tulisema webe ni ure ure? si tunainamisha sisi wenyewe, na mkitiwa mnaanza kulia lia?
In Iran university students held Americans hostage for days, Pale china, 1989, university students. Sa ii a jobless fellow is yelling on twitter, retweeting propaganda from Denis Itumbi.
The suffering peasants and jobless graduates are the greatest bootlickers in kenya.

I always remember the songs we used to sing while in primary school, “mzee akasema rudi mashambani, leo hakuna cha bure”
Our young people instead of getting their hands dirty are having sex 24/7, pale pipeline na kahawa na rongai, waiting for their parents and sponsors to pay their rent.

Nobody will save your country.
Nobody will save your economy.

Its either we take responsibility for our fortunes or we content being slaves of the dragon people from China

Including throwing MauMau under the bus, sio? Typical. Typical.

Ukiwahi deal with “community reps”, wakiona uko na kakitu, they throw their friends under the bus in a heartbeat. They pull you on the side and go like, “Usiongee na hao watu, wachana nao. We ishia.”

In the future it will be the secret deals Uhuru Kenyatta made with the chinese.

Any suggestions how peasants can pull themselves out of the cesspool ?

I don’t really give a shiet which deal he made. We all knew he was a sell out and corraborator. PR ikafanywa and he was painted as a hero.

Hahahahahaha! You are so harsh man. Lakini hii kulia ya wakenya inaweza fanya ucheke wakati mwingine!

@Lonely Lover for president 2022

Your head and heart is in the right place.
I solemnly swear to uphold and protect our great constitution and serve Kenyans.
But what guides me is love for everyone. Nataka kila mtu apate nafasi na motisha ya kufanya kitu…hata iwe kiasi aje…lets not kill peoples hopes dreams and ambitions.
Trust me i wouldnt let you down.
Ungekuwa around ningekusupply fresh vegetables and milk free for a week.
Thank you for the endorsement.
@ChifuMbitika niaje…project yako ya shamba is how…wasee hapa wame harvest nyanya simultanously…guess what…no buyers.
Buyers wale wanakuja wanchukua on credit promising to mpesa you…and thats the last time you see them.
Nyanya zinaozea kwa nyumba…people are walking around eating tomatoes ka vile unaweza kula maembe.

I harvested my cabbages last month but the price was not good. Many people have grown the same this time round