Secrets of the princess

I see all you talk about is pussy and getting laid, you’re not getting any. Let the princess steal for you a little secret about women and the kind of man you need to be for you to gerrit. A real man must drive a nice car, a man must drive before he even thinks of thinking about pussy. A man who doesn’t drive doesn’t deserve my pussy, or any sane woman’s pumpum. How can you think about pussy when you’re living below the poverty line?? If you woman is still with you and you don’t drive, I’m not going to lie, she’s just buying time, she’s constantly looking at those guys cruising on the road, she’s secretly hoping one of them will slow down and offer her a lift and she’s hopping he’s hot and single, well if he is, you’re little girlfriend will be gone! Gone for good!

Kihii Kiaganu peleka ujinga yako Njogu-ini.

Jirani unasumbua.

Bingwa wacha kujaza server, meffi

Wakubwa hii jangili imetoka wapi? Actually he’s a veined tree holder masquerading as female.

Who is jurani you little dumbass

[MEDIA=facebook]988076687995347[/MEDIA]
As a result of @Beast talk

I see you broke man ranting, I see you losers

No pussy holder talks this way unless ni maliar wa Eastlando.

We are not after cats here! We already have them, so stop ranting.

You naive !
Any man with a ride out there has seen a lot of ass. As you hope he’s not and single always remember, you just a statistic !

[SPOILER=“unasumbua”] [ATTACH=full]99784[/ATTACH] [/SPOILER]

Nani ako na mia imeshikana? Hizi fifty mbili zinanijazia mfuko.

Now this is horseshit, can you illustrate what’s so special and unique about your twat. So you want villagers to send you pics of their cars ama!,

Upuss.
Nikichukua pipi kazini na bodaboda yetu the ride home is foreplay.

or pipeline if not koinange street

We have our own @Female Perspective . We dont need an attention seeking double veined mucakwe holder

Kina material ya brother @Meria Mata akikata kupigwa sweep na pasta ,mbona umechelewa?

@Princess Love I see you are royalty, from which kingdom if may ask,?, Coz these cars you are yearning for here is normal life for royalty ama? Are you from the Wanga Kingdom pale Mumias?, you should be cruising with the likes of the prince of Monaco, gwachana na sisi

Hehehe.
Zinakuja Omwami.