Secrets you will die with

I stole from my employer back in the day and got fired. Good opportunity wasted due greed. Let’s go…
https://letmebeme1.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/3363233399_21f4a91ded.jpg

You have said it, its no longer a secret

“we” defrauded a former employer close to 200k,the two of us but immediately sought employment elsewhere kabla tutambulike. however, all the money iliishia Tahiti and Mombasa

I dated a call girl in a foreign country and used to stay with her at her work station/house. Whenever she received a call that a client is on the way I used to hide in the bedroom while they finish their business in the living room.I always heard all the noises but would still hit it even harder later on after she has chilled out maybe to revenge.Twisted

12 Likes

Ok

Gosh, with all jealousy God created men with, who can stand this?

Please if you don’t have a secret to share, comment kesho tafasary.

My Mpesa pin is 4556

24 Likes

It was a means to an end, I did not have accommodation and we had met at a club and she really liked me. The only condition she asked of me is not to interfere with her work since hiyo ndio ilikua inaleta unga na rent. Lakini I lasted for three months nikachomoka.

I once went drinking in a new company landcruiser nikapata accident nikaiumiza vibaya such that I had to replace the bumper, what do you call that thing attached at the side of the bonnet ya kuvuta hewa… costed me a pretty penny, then took it back kwa car pool bila kugundilika

I dry fried my friend’s wife

Was she a mzungu ama where was she from?

I Dry Fried Three sisters(Twins and one elder) within a span of 15 minutes between sessions without any noticing.

hey, not so fast, samahani, hapa tunahitaji witinesi, mbica, vindio, x-ray, scan, skechi, barua ya subchief wa hiyo area or any any other supporting document

Kadanganye mafala

she was European but wont disclose location to remain anonymous, However I have her pics in hard copy will upload later on

na nyinyi watu mnaitisha conditions na maswali si muweke zenyu ama STFU

I stole from my mother and the guilt still haunts me to this day but she never found out who did.

wacha diversionary tactics buana ala.

this is why i ain’t never meeting any of ya’ll!